Giovanni's Salon's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Giovanni's Salon

4.9
  • Beauty
  • Chino Hills, CA

About this business

BeautyBarbersCosmetics & Beauty SupplyHair Removal

Our hair salon has been helping people with their beauty needs in the Chino Hills area for eighteen years. Our salon has a friendly, welcoming atmosphere to all of our clients. Whether you are looking for a haircut, hair color, or facials, our staff will make sure you have the best experience possible. Call today to book your appointment! 

Location details

15938 Los Serranos Country Club Dr, Ste C, Chino Hills, CA, 91709, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9468 reviews
5
430
4
29
3
6
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Madiha Creates's profile image
Madiha Creates 
1 month ago

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Madiha. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Giovanni's Salon  

Sylvia's profile image
a day ago

This is my second visit and I'm extremely satisfied with the results I got with Aubrey!! She is the sweetest, kindest young lady and such a pleasure to work with!!! I adore her and my hair!!🥰😋 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Sylvia. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Giovanni's Salon  

Christine U.'s profile image
Christine U. 
9 months ago

So glad I made the appointment with Annette. She did a great job with my hair cut and color. I went back for a Brazilian Blowout, Annette once again did a great job. Thank you so much, I love my hair! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Christine. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Giovanni's Salon  

Carol K.'s profile image
a year ago

I love my eyebrows! Thank you Aubrey! What a great job, I am so happy with them!  

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Carol. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Giovanni's Salon  

Blanche Anderson's profile image
Blanche Anderson 
3 years ago

Excellent place and hair dresser. Outstanding customer service. 

Myrna D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Giovanni provides the full customer experience as soon as you step into the salon. Staff is professional, always greeting customer by name. The final step was my hairstyle, the color, cut and styling it. Amazing !! I get so many compliments. I will always choice Giovanni Hair Salon!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review, Myrna! 

Jennifer J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Absolutely love this place. As soon as you walk in you are greeted by the person at the front desk. They always offer you a beverage. I get my hair done by Ashley and let me tell you this girl is so talented, personable and sweet. She does amazing color and cuts. I will never trust my hair to anyone else. Thanks girl for the new hair! 

Business response:

You're so sweet, Jennifer! Thank you for your glowing review! 

Heidi G.'s profile image
4 years ago

I love getting my hair done at Giovanni’s! Sonia always gives me the best color and cut and my son gets amazing colors and haircuts from Ashley! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Heidi! 

Myra C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Love this salon everyone here is so friendly & welcoming! I’ve been at this salon for many years and my satisfaction is always great. I will not switch! Letty is my hairdresser and she always does an awesome job! The other hairdressers are also great here, love them all!! 

Business response:

Thank you for your long-time support, Myra. We always enjoy having you in the salon and we appreciate your great review! 

Amber C.'s profile image
5 years ago

I had an absolute amazing experience. Sonia was my hairstylist and she is AMAZING!! She knows so much and is very honest about what is best for your particular hair type. I will definitely be returning and will share my wonderful experience with others. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Amber. We're looking forward to seeing you again! 

Frequently asked questions about Giovanni's Salon

How is Giovanni's Salon rated?

Giovanni's Salon has a 4.9 star rating with 468 reviews. 

When is Giovanni's Salon open?

Giovanni's Salon is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 9:00 a.m.