Goodlettsville Pediatrics | Pediatricians at 3103 Business Park Drive - Goodlettsville TN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Goodlettsville Pediatrics

4.9
365 reviews
Pediatricians
 3103 Business Park Drive, 100, Goodlettsville, TN 37072US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(615) 851-7865

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
365 reviews
5342
  
417
  
36
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 255 reviews4.9
  • 67 reviews5.0
  • 42 reviews4.9
  • 1 review5.0
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2018
more »
5on Renown, Jul 10, 2018
I have three children. 13,7, and 5. Dr. Robinson has been our pediatrician for 13 years now. She is a wonderful doctor. Just wanted to say thank to the wonderful team of doctors at Goodlettsville Pediatrics. Love the staff they are always so friendly and helpful. more »
Business Response:
April, thank you so much for your kind words. We are so grateful for the review.
5on Renown, Jun 07, 2018
Dr Robinson has took care of our daughter since birth. We have been very blessed to have such an amazing Doctor.. She is now nine years old and even though we moved to Ky after living in Tn for years we continued to take our daughter to this office because we receive outstanding care. After all as parents we want the best care possible. Hats off to the outstanding service Goodletsville Pediatric provides. Thank you for all you do for all children! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so grateful for the review. We are also very glad to be able to help your daughter!
5on Renown, May 04, 2018
My son see Dr Dundon she is such a wonderful doctor I couldn't pick a better person to manage my son health. more »
Business Response:
Tosha, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a kind review!
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2018
Dr Dundon has been my children's pediatrician for the past 11 years and I have nothing but positive things to say about the care that my son and daughter have been given. I have recently been given the opportunity to work here and it has also been the best choice I've ever made. Caring, compassionate, friendly, honest, professional, top of the line care is what you will receive everytime you step foot in the door. Wouldn't put my trust in any other pediatric office around. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Amanda! We really appreciate the great review and feedback.
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2018
more »
5on Renown, Apr 05, 2018
Everything and everyone at Good Peds is nothing but the best. Front desk girls are always so sweet and professional. Every single doctor here is amazing, but especially Dr.Johnson. She's my kids pcp and i would not take them to anyone else. All three of my kids are excited when i say they have a doctor appointment and say, " we're seeing Dr. Johnson right mommy?!" I recommend this pediatric office to everyone i know! more »
Business Response:
Whitni, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a kind and detailed review!
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2018
Dr. Johnson is absolutely the best!! Wouldn't take my children to see anyone else!! more »
5on Renown, Mar 21, 2018
Front desk extremely nice more »
Business Response:
Karen, thank you for the review.
5on Facebook, Mar 10, 2018
Goodlettsville Peds has yet to disappoint me. We love love love Dr. Dundan and the new site is awesome! more »
Business Response:
Alisha, thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your feedback.
5on Facebook, Feb 15, 2018
I love Dr. Dundon. She is always wonderful. She has been the doctor for all my kiddos and now my granddaughter. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Jennifer! We really appreciate the great review and feedback.
5on Facebook, Feb 14, 2018
Excellent staff always. Also thank you Goodlettsville pediatrics for everything thank you for going above and beyond. From Aubrey summers and the summers family more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Sheryl! We appreciate the review.
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2018
Love Dr Johnson! She is amazing, this place has never let me down. more »
Business Response:
Lindsey, thank you for taking the time to leave our office a review.
5on Facebook, Feb 06, 2018
Goodlettsville Pediatrics has yet to disappoint me. They are always very kind. Dr. Johnson is wonderful and thorough, she explains everything and shows a genuine concern for your child's well being, as all the Physicians do! We love GP!!! more »
Business Response:
Kimberly, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!
5on Renown, Feb 03, 2018
We love Dr. Patterson! more »
Business Response:
Mindy, thank you for the review.
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 24, 2017
My son has been seeing Dr.Dundon since he was born. He is now 5 years old. He has also seen Dr.Johnson in the past too. I am always very impressed when we go. Both times that my son was admitted into the hospital the admitting dr. Which was either Dr. Dundon. And Dr. Johnson came to the hospital to see him and check on him. They are awesome. I couldn't have picked A better pediatrician's office for my little man to go to. I absolutely love them more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!
5on Renown, Nov 14, 2017
I love Dr. Robinson! It is a joy to have been under her care since I was a little girl and now my children being under her car at six years old and waiting a the new baby to be born. This is the best children pediatrics care facility I love the nurses and all the front desk workers and lab techs. You all do a wonderful and keep up the excellent work! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the kind words and great review!
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 12

Google reviews summary

5.0
67 reviews
566
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
3103 Business Park Drive, 100, Goodlettsville, TN 37072
Pediatricians
Closed

About

Edit
When your child is sick, we understand that you not only need the best pediatric care for your child, but you also need it to be a convenient and easy experience. At our pediatric medical group, we are dedicated to doing everything we can to better your experience as a patient. From taking same-day appointments to having a physicians dispensary on site to fill prescriptions and provide over the counter medication, we make sure you are completely taken care of the moment you walk in the door. Our pediatricians take pride in making sure that even though we may provide a fast service, the quality of care is unmatched and truly treat each patient like we would our own family. Call today to be seen today and become a part of our medical family!more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :