Graceland Chiropractic's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Graceland Chiropractic - Columbus, OH

4.9
  • Other
  • Columbus, OH

About this business

Other

Our chiropractic clinic is experienced in treating neck and back pain through spinal decompression and massage therapy. We have everything you need to recover, from chiropractic care and muscle stim, to laser therapy and therapeutic massage to help you manage chronic pain or heal an injury. Our chiropractors, Dr. Dean Haldeman, Dr. Thomas (T.J.) Corbin, Dr. Brent Heitmeyer and Dr. Emily Powers; believe in educating patients so that they are able to make informed decisions regarding their health and health related problems. T... read more

Location details

7955 N High St, Columbus, OH, 43235, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9370 reviews
ELIZABETH S.'s profile image
ELIZABETH S. 
a year ago

Absolutely wonderful 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Ed C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fabulous facilities, friendly staff, very happy with Dr. Dean, very competent. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Jeremy P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very informative and educational. I’ve had 2 appointments and I’m already feeling better. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Tiara ;.'s profile image
2 years ago

Just browsing  

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Pam S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr Dean has been wonderful! He is realistic on goals but always wants the very best outcomes. Staff at the front desk are friendly and helpful! 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Tasheena B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Doctor, was very nice and provided us with beneficial information on adjustments.The adjustments felt good, will definitely return. 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

John R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very professional and thorough. Looking forward to my next visit. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review! 

Merritt S.'s profile image
3 years ago

From beginning to end, the staff was genuine, comforting & professional. They take great care in explaining what to expect, what physical issues will be addressed, and how, with zero high pressure sales. It is clear they work from a model of service, taking the client's lead in choosing what he/she is comfortable with. I am very pleased and impressed. I look forward to working with them to continue correcting my alignment and improving my overall health. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Alice L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Welcoming, professional environment. Knowledgeable, friendly staff, from the front desk to CJ the physical therapist to the chiropractors. Clean space and equipment. Best chiropractor I've ever seen. Realigned and grateful! 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Frequently asked questions about Graceland Chiropractic

How is Graceland Chiropractic rated?

Graceland Chiropractic has a 4.9 star rating with 370 reviews. 

When is Graceland Chiropractic open?

Graceland Chiropractic is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.