Graebridge Stone's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Graebridge Stone

5.0
  • Other
  • Lindon, UT
Get directions

About this business

Other

Beauty and elegance in your home decor rely on elements that bring an air of sophistication. At Graebridge Stone, a stone fabricator in Lindon, UT, we bring one-of-a-kind stone creations to life with our focus on quality. Every new project receives the full time and resources required to ensure that clients are wowed by the results. As the premier stone fabricator, we do not rush perfection. Our services include countertops, tables, walls, and fireplaces. Contact us today! 

Location details

15 S 1400 W, Lindon, UT, 84042, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.094 reviews
5
86
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Tammy Webb's profile image
Tammy Webb 
2 months ago

I have used Graebridge twice now and have been very happy with their product and their services. 

Business response:

Thank you so very much Tammy! We love working with you, and both of your projects have turned out stunning!  

Machelle B.'s profile image
a month ago

Graebridge Stone is AMAZING to work with! We LOVED working with Audrey! She was helpful in EVERY way! She helped us pick out our stone countertops and was able to help educate us on the different selections! We loved the process of working with Audrey and then to see the stones installed on each of our cabinets was AWESOME! They are all so BEAUTIFUL! We couldn’t be happier! THANK YOU Graebridge Stone! You are the BEST!  

Business response:

Michelle! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here. We love wonderful clients that are cheerful and fun to work with. It’s a great way to start your New Year with fresh new spaces to enjoy! 

Seth G.'s profile image
a year ago

Absolutely fantastic. I wish I could give more stars than 5. The craftsmanship on install was flawless They are experts at their craft. We had some last minute cabinetry changes and Audrey problem solved with us to come up with a solution. We were initially a bit unsure, as the change caused the end result to have a different look than we had initially expected. We trusted in her expert opinion and went with it. Upon install we can’t imagine it any other way. The kitchen is so much better than we could’ve ever imagined and ... read more

Business response:

Hello Seth, it has been a pleasure working with you both! You have a great eye for color and combinations. A few fun options to consider and you found what worked best for you. I love the waterfall panel on the island and the two-toned kitchen perimeter with the full-stone splash. It sets off your bold, eye-catching vein flow on the panel. Thank you for having us help create a special space for your family to gather in your new home. 

Mary L.'s profile image
a year ago

Graebridge has done several jobs for us and we have been so pleased with thier work! They are wonderful to work with and communications with them is effortless, they do such a great job, our kitchen and bathrooms in both of our homes is flawless!!! 

Business response:

Hi Mary, thank you for your kind words. The crew is hard-working and very talented. Besides, it's always fun seeing you two...anytime. Your new home is beautiful and I love its great location! 

Daidri S.'s profile image
a year ago

Working with Audrey on our remodel was a breath of fresh air. She is a great communicator and truly listens to make sure she understands your hopes and vision. She also gives great recommendations which we went with and so appreciate. The installers did a fantastic job as well. We love our countertops!! Huge thanks to the entire team at Graebridge.  

Business response:

Hello Daidri, Your note was very sweet and so thoughtful. We thoroughly enjoyed working on your project with you! The colors you selected in your home and the stone came together beautifully! We are spoiled to work with great people all around! Thank you! 

Cheryl M.'s profile image
a year ago

Audrey and Ned are very professional and did such a great job. with my countertop! To top it all off they are so easy to work with. They treat customers like friends and family. I high recommend using Graebridge Stone and working with Audrey and Ned! 

Business response:

Hello Cheryl, we sure like working with wonderful people. Thanks for having us help out on your To Do List and for your kind words! 

Teri Webb's profile image
Teri Webb 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Our experience with Ned and Audrey has been amazing. Truly, such great people and amazing friends. The whole process has been wonderful. Our fireplace is beyond our expectations and I don’t ever want to leave my kitchen! Can’t wait to move on to the bathrooms! Thanks again for making our dreams come true❤️ 

Marion S.'s profile image
2 years ago

This was an amazingly positive experience! They were so knowledgeable and helpful in it decision process. We were pleased with how quickly everything went. We loved the countertops in the kitchen and they had remnants to use in our bathrooms which kept the cost down. Great service at a great price. So friendly but professional. We felt like we made new friends in the process! Audrey and Ned are amazing! 

Business response:

Marion, thank you for your thoughtful note. We are so happy you are enjoying your new tops. Your tile looks amazing with it! Thanks so much for having us help out on your beautiful remodel! 

Kristin Harmel's profile image
Kristin Harmel 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Ned and Audrey are amazing people and are great to work with! 

Karma N.'s profile image
2 years ago

We are really happy with the choice we made to use Graebridge Stone for our mother-in-law basement project. Audrey and Ned were great to work with and very helpful in guiding us to choose stone that looks amazing. They love what they do and it shows. When the job was done we knew we had a great product and new friends. 

Business response:

Karma, the Bianco Antico granite was bright and cheery which makes the basement feel light and airy! Thanks for having us work on a fun new space! Friends are always welcome! :) 

Frequently asked questions about Graebridge Stone

How is Graebridge Stone rated?

Graebridge Stone has a 5 star rating with 94 reviews. 

When is Graebridge Stone open?

Graebridge Stone is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.