Graniteman Countertops Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Graniteman Countertops Inc.

5.0
  • Other
  • Lexington, SC

About this business

Other

At Graniteman Countertops Inc. in Lexington, SC, we take pride in our countertops and our other quality products. We have years of experience providing granite countertops, fireplace surrounds, shower surrounds and outdoor kitchens. We even have sinks and faucets available to ensure your home has the best products for your remodeling needs. Stop by today to check out our affordable selection! 

Location details

325 Dooley Road, Lexington, SC, 29073, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.074 reviews
Select a rating
Billie Bane Lee's profile image
Billie Bane Lee 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They did an excellent job on our new countertops and island for our new kitchen. From the sales process to install, they were top notch. Our new kitchen in beautiful! The price was fair and the workmanship and materials were great! They were able to get us installed quickly and I have my kitchen back! 

Katherine Dooley Pearson's profile image
Katherine Dooley Pearson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great service! 5 stars! Love my new countertops!! Thanks for wonderful customer service!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much Katherine Dooley Pearson. The White G looks beautiful in your kitchen and the radius on the peninsula turned out great! We are so pleased to know that you love your new countertops. 🙂  

Natalie Gayle Carter's profile image
Natalie Gayle Carter 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very easy to work with on our kitchen project! Love the granite we picked out. They were creative with our bar area as we had a crazy window issue. Installation and clean up were quick. 

Business response:

Natalie Gayle Carter, thank you! We loved working with you and hope you enjoy your newly rennovated kitchen. It turned out beautifully.  

Kristy Applen's profile image
Kristy Applen 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

What a refreshing feeling to walk into a small business and have them care as much about you as they do about the quality of the product they sell. After years of banging our heads against a stone wall dealing with the big box stores and other countertop companies we have finally found a partner we can trust to send all our future and existing clients too! Thank you to Beth and Mike for helping us on our latest project. :) 

Business response:

Kristy Applen, thank you so much for your kind words. We are so glad we were able to help. We truly do care about each of our customers and every project we do. We look forward to working with you! 

Jo Gee's profile image
Jo Gee 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We already gave graniteman 6 out of 5 stars for all the granite work they have done in out house. But recently we had an issue with one of the exotic stones we had used in the kitchen and graniteman stepped up (even though they didn't have to) and found a solution and had someone over to fix the issue. Kudos to Ramon and Felipe ! and graniteman is now upgraded to 7 out of 5 stars ! 

Business response:

Thank you so much Joe! It's always a pleasure working with you. 

Sharon Leigh Miles's profile image
Sharon Leigh Miles 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I shopped around quite a bit. Graniteman did an excellent job on my kitchen countertops. They were very easy to work with. See photos in comments. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Sharon. We very much appreciate your business. Your kitchen looks amazing! 

Ashley Smith Hulko's profile image
Ashley Smith Hulko 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

We had originally used a company in downtown Columbia to replace our kitchen countertops with a horrible experience(see my other review). After talking with neighbors/friends, we choose Graniteman. We worked with Arlen and had a great experience! Their showroom is not the prettiest but they had a good selection of quartz samples and granite slabs in the yard. We ended up purchasing a kitchen countertop, a coffee table top and 2 bathroom vanity tops. The crew was professional, respectful and took their time installing the cou... read more

Lisa Harmon's profile image
Lisa Harmon 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago
Eric Julian's profile image
Eric Julian 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

We recently used Graniteman to replace the countertops in our master bath. After getting a quick quote online my wife and I went to their warehouse to look at our different options. We were shown several different slabs, different sink options, and edges. After making our selection they came out a few days later and measured then a week and a half later we had new countertops. The install crew did an amazing job as well! I would certainly recommend graniteman as they were fast, friendly, and had competitive prices. 

Frequently asked questions about Graniteman Countertops Inc.

How is Graniteman Countertops Inc. rated?

Graniteman Countertops Inc. has a 5 star rating with 74 reviews. 

When is Graniteman Countertops Inc. open?

Graniteman Countertops Inc. is closed now. It will open at 8:30 a.m.