Greenway Home Services | Plumbing in 7550 Bartlett Corporate Cv E - Memphis TN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Greenway Home Services

4.9
613 reviews
(Plumbing)
 7550 Bartlett Corporate Cv E, Memphis, TN 38133
5on Renown, Jul 25, 2017
Windel was I tech he was excellent,knowledgeable,professional,after he performed his trouble shooting he then discovered the problem and completed the job in a timely manner yes I would recommend Greenway to my friend and family.Thank you. more »
5on Google, Jul 20, 2017
Good support more »
5on Google, Jul 19, 2017
Apparently I have a very complex HVAC system. The techs, Erik & Steve, were very up to date on the technology of the unit. VERY good techs! Steve was very thorough finding the problem. They are not "part changers". Great job!!! more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2017
I am very pleased with the work of Chris the plumber from Greenway.
In fact, this was his second trip to our home. If we need plumbing services again, we will again ask for Chris.
Thank yo
u for a job well done.
Charles and Mary Anne Callis
more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2017
Henry went about his business and took good care of us at a very late hour. At 75 y-o and both sick with bronchial colds, we know you worked us in for that reason only. We appreciate the consideration. more »
5on Renown, Jul 17, 2017
Thanks Laurie and Eric (tech) for your timely and professional services. more »
5on Google, Jul 13, 2017
Andre was super professional. Showed up when he said he would, knew exactly what to do (even in the pouring rain), did it efficiently and effectively. He recognized the problem--and not just the "quick fix"--and stuck with the task until the problem was solved. Come again, Andre (but only when we need you)! I WISH THERE WERE MORE STARS TO HIGHLIGHT! more »
5on Renown, Jul 13, 2017
The tech Michael has outstanding cs. He got the job done quickly and explained to me everything that was going on. I would always recommend him! more »
5on Google, Jul 10, 2017
Your technician Steve is a great worker, his knowledge of job, politeness, and thoughtfulness always amaze me. Thanks a bunch, again, Steve! more »
5on BBB, Jul 10, 2017
Good response by all concerned. Problem solved, thanks. more »
4on Google, Jul 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 09, 2017
We had excellent service provided by Greenway Home Services! Our technician, Steve, provided us with courteous proffessional service. He was very knowledgeable and very efficient with the service he provided and gave us a step by step run through of what he was going to provide for us. more »
5on Renown, Jul 07, 2017
Very satisfied with our service. Our technician, Steve, was very respectable and very knowledgeable. It's the 1st time I've had to turn the temperature up on the thermostat. The AC was real cold, burrrr! Thank you for your professionalism and overall respect to the property. more »
5on BBB, Jul 05, 2017
Our home warranty company recently sent Greenway to our home to fix a leaking kitchen sink. Andrew was the technician. He was friendly, courteous and very professional. Had the problem fixed in a matter of minutes! We have used Greenway numerous times for plumbing and once for air conditioning services. Service and people are excellent!! more »
5on BBB, Jul 05, 2017
Very quick response after we called for an appointment. Eric, our tech, did a great job and fixed our problem quickly. Was very pleasant and professional more »
5on Google, Jul 03, 2017
Jonathan and Michael proved excellent customer service an d was very well knowledgeable of their duties. more »
Business Response:
Ms. Washington- Thank you very much for the great review. We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with your service and appreciate the opportunity to service your home.
5on Google, Jul 02, 2017
Jason was an exceptional technician. He explained everything to me in a very professional and knowledgeable manner. If I have any trouble again, I hope that he is the technician that you send. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review, Andretta. We appreciate you using out in-home services. Let us know how else we may be of service.
5on BBB, Jul 02, 2017
7/2/17 - My AC went out during the middle of the night June 28. I called my warranty company around 2:30 am and reported the situation. Greenway Home Services arrived at my home shortly after noon. Michael was the technician assigned to my work order. He was very professional, kept me informed as to the problem with the unit and the solution. He was a very good representative of Greenway in both his personal demeanor and professional knowledge. more »
5on Google, Jul 01, 2017
Our technician, Brian, examined our air conditioner and quickly found the cause of a water leak. he cleared the clogged drain and gave tips on how to keep he problem from recurring. We were very satisfied with the work Greenway did. more »
5on Google, Jul 01, 2017
Andre was knowledgeable and professional. He explained in detail what the issue was and solved it. The service received was exceptional! more »
5on Google, Jul 01, 2017
6/29/2017 - The service Technician provide great service and appeared knowledgeable about the A/C unit. Her was courteous and I appreciate the ongoing conversation about work he was performing.
I had two service request that were submitted on Monday, Sept 12t.The technicians arrived on Wednesday, Sept 21st at the scheduled time. I was thoroughly pleased with the professionalism each technician displayed. The first Tech, Ben, been to my home before for another appliance repair. This time was no differ than the rest. He proceeded to diagnose the problem with the appliance, the Microwave, and within 15 minutes had the problem identified and the unit removed from the space and proceeded to replace the defective part. Each step of the way he was careful to remove any personal items to ensure no breakage or damage.
The second Tech, Alex, arrived to replace the disposal unit while the first was still repairing the Microwave. In the process of removing the disposal unit it was discovered that a necessary drain pipe was defective and without hesitation retrieved the part at a local hardware store and repaired the problem.
The most important aspect of this entire "repair day" for me was the professionalism, courtesy and efficiency each technician displayed as they completed their work. By the way, they cleaned up after themselves VERY WELL!!
THANKS for ANOTHER GREAT REPAIR EXPERIENCE GREENWAY.
A Very Satisfied Customer.
more »
Business Response:
You are welcome and pleased to hear about your great repair experience! thank you for the review, Pastor.
5on Renown, Jun 30, 2017
Andrew was my technician. He was very courteous and professional. He kept me abreast of the status of the parts that needed to be ordered as well as the status of my work order. He was very patient with me as I was not available when he completed the work. more »
5on BBB, Jun 29, 2017
I had a problem with my air conditioning unit. Greenway provided excellent service through both technicians that worked on it, Randy and Steve. Steve worked on it the most and he was so professional, pleasant, knowledgeable and courteous! The problem seems resolved as the unit is functioning very well. I am very pleased with their service and their technicians! more »
5on Renown, Jun 28, 2017
My experience with Greenway has been more than a "5". They are prompt, professional and always do what they say they will do. Andre was recently in my home and did a fantastic job - he explained everything to me and went over the repair with me when he was finished. He is an example to be followed! more »
5on BBB, Jun 28, 2017
I have always had a great experience with Greenway Home Services. They are prompt and professional - always doing what they say they will do. Andre was in my home yesterday for a repair and explained everything he was going to do, then went over the repair with me when he was finished. Professionalism and great customer service! more »
Page 1 of 25

Contact

Edit
7550 Bartlett Corporate Cv E, Memphis, TN 38133
Plumbing
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
About

Review summary

5  576
4  31
3  6
2  
1  
4.9
613 reviews
Request appointment