Greenway Home Services | Plumbing in 7550 Bartlett Corporate Cv E - Memphis TN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Greenway Home Services

4.9
494 reviews
(Plumbing)
 7550 Bartlett Corporate Cv E, Memphis, TN 38133

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

5on Renown, Apr 15, 2017
Greenway is awesome from the quality of their products, service and professional, courteous technicians! Jason with Greenway installed a UV light on my furnace which greatly reduces all kinds of odors from the house! I am astonished at what a difference this has made!! He wax punctual, knowledgeable, friendly and professional! The staff at Greenway are a pleasure to deal with! I wouldn't use anyone else ! more »
5on BBB, Apr 08, 2017
The technician was able to remove the little metal piece that was keeping the garbage disposal from operating. He was very professional. more »
5on BBB, Apr 06, 2017
I called Greenway Services to repair my washing machine the tech that came out was very knowledgeable and courteous and repaired my washing machine in a very timely manner. I would recommend their services to all of my friends and family. more »
5on BBB, Mar 31, 2017
Greenway performs the twice a year tune-up on my two units. I have been very satisfied with their work. This past week Michael cleaned the outside units and made certain they were operating efficiently. When he discovered one unit might be having a problem a second technician, Steve, came out and double checked. Everything is operating fine. Greenway has performed my heating and cooling work for more than ten years. Their work can be trusted and the cost is reasonable. more »
5on BBB, Mar 30, 2017
My Greenway tech was Andre & he was great. It took a lot of skill & knowledge to fix my AC problem, but he did it with a smile. more »
5on BBB, Mar 29, 2017
The folks at Greenway were great! Their service people are very knowledgeable. They keep their promises, and they stand by their words. They did a wonderful job for us. My wife had to go to Nashville on a business trip, and they came and did their job, and she got off on a great! Thanks! I would use them again and again, and you should too!
Dr/Mrs. T. L*******
more »
5on BBB, Mar 28, 2017
Great prompt service. The technician was happy to explain what he was doing and why as well as options for the future. Very pleased and would not hesitate to use again. more »
5on BBB, Mar 27, 2017
Excellent service. Technician was very helpful and professional. more »
5on BBB, Mar 27, 2017
Jonathan came on Friday for my semi annual inspection and cleaning. As always, he was professional, efficient, and courteous. Jonathan is a great example of the quality service you can expect from Greenway. He is "The Man"! more »
5on BBB, Mar 23, 2017
Professional. more »
5on BBB, Mar 22, 2017
Greenway was very professional on the phone when I called to setup appt..and they were able to come out the next day, without any extra cost. Eric, the technician they sent to service my 3 a/c's, was very knowledgeable and made things easy to understand. My next door neighbor recommended him by name, so I asked for him specifically. I felt like he was very thorough in explaining the problems I was having with one unit. And he was able to fix it for a lot less than i anticipated. I was pleasantly surprised with their service. They will be the ones I call in the future...and I'll ESP ask for Eric. more »
5on BBB, Mar 22, 2017
Professional, prompt service. more »
5on BBB, Mar 21, 2017
Joel was our technician. He was very professional and kind. He went above and beyond to fix the refrigerator. When I had a personal crisis, my mom passed away, the girls on the phone were very sympathetic and Joel even prayed for my mom. I would recommend Greenway 100% and will call them in the future. more »
5on BBB, Mar 16, 2017
Mervincame to my home to replace a broken part on my refrigerator. When he arrived he was very polite, respectful, well mannered and well spoken. He knew exactly what he needed to do. He was very quiet while working in my home and left everything just the way he found it. Need more technicians like him.
Thanks
Cedric L M*****
more »
5on BBB, Mar 16, 2017
Mervincame to my home to replace a broken part on my refrigerator. When he arrived he was very polite, respectful, well mannered and well spoken. He knew exactly what he needed to do. He was very quiet while working in my home and left everything just the way he found it. Need more technicians like him. Thanks Cedric L M***** more »
5on BBB, Mar 13, 2017
Ben was my service technician and besides just fixing my refrigerator with the initial problem, he even suggested to fix my ice maker and made the call to see if it was covered under my home warranty. Great service! more »
3on BBB, Mar 11, 2017
I am satisfied with the services.dt******************** more »
5on BBB, Mar 09, 2017
Ron was great! He was very helpful and spent extra time to fix the problems that the installation technicians did not take the time to fix. Highly recommend him! more »
5on Renown, Mar 07, 2017
Had Andrew, a plumber from Greenway, come to our house to fix an issue. It was the most amazing experience! Such a delightful young man who fixed our issues and left everything spotless. His Mom gets major points!!!!# more »
5on BBB, Mar 05, 2017
Darrell was my washing machine tech. Machine made grinding noise. Also half full of water with clothes. He fixed it so we could drain out the water and remove the clothes, then he fixed it completely. His feedback was that it was worth keeping even if 10 yrs old because it was sturdy. He can come back anytime as far as I am concerned. I give him 5/5 stars for performance and service. LG more »
5on BBB, Mar 05, 2017
Darrell was my washing machine tech. Machine made grinding noise. Also half full of water with clothes. He fixed it so we could drain out the water and remove the clothes, then he fixed it completely. His feedback was that it was worth keeping even if 10 yrs old because it was sturdy. He can come back anytime as far as I am concerned.
I give him 5/5 stars for performance and service.
LG
more »
5on BBB, Mar 01, 2017
Jonathan was our technician today. He did an excellent job, answered our questions clearly and we have no complaints. more »
3on BBB, Feb 28, 2017
Andre, employee #222 arrived with his companion, Michael at 6:30. Andre did a quick interview with us to get familiar with our problem. Once he understood the problem , he accessed the heating unit in the attic and began a systematic troubleshooting procedure. He quickly found the problem, a defective electronic ignitor which he replaced. The whole service call was very pleasant, professional and informative. more »
5on BBB, Feb 26, 2017
I recently had Greenway Home Services come to my home to fix my dishwasher. My technician, David, was very helpful, knowledgeable, thorough, friendly and courteous. Greenway's customer service is great too. I am very pleased & satisfied with this company & its employees. more »
5on BBB, Feb 22, 2017
Greenway Hm Serv visits me twice a year to check my heating & air conditioning. They just ckd my A/C & everything was good. My Tech , Steve, had been here before, knew my systems, & did a thorough job professionally done. more »

Contact

Edit
7550 Bartlett Corporate Cv E, Memphis, TN 38133
Plumbing
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Review summary

5  460
4  28
3  6
2  
1  
4.9
494 reviews
Request appointment