Guaranteed Heating & Cooling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Guaranteed Heating & Cooling

5.0
  • Arts & Entertainment
  • Grove City, OH

About this business

Arts & Entertainment

We offer over 12 years of experience & technical expertise in the heating and cooling industry. We'll make sure you're as comfortable as possible with our air conditioner services or furnace repairs. We want to make sure that our AC and heating services are second to none and your satisfaction is our #1 priority. Call us today to see how our HVAC company can help you. 

Location details

3827 Broadway, Grove City, OH, 43123, United States

Get directions
5.0102 reviews
Karen L.'s profile image
5 months ago

Nate did a thorough review of our heating system. He was very knowledgeable of our system and explained a few things we need to watch for. Very courteous and pleasant.  

Business response:

Karen, we appreciate the compliment! 

Danielle B.'s profile image
7 months ago

Christopher took the time to thoroughly explain what was wrong with my system and didn't try to pressure me into buying something I didn't need, like other companies have. Guaranteed fixed my problem! 

Business response:

Danielle, we appreciate the compliment! 

Steveb's profile image
a year ago

I am usually not one to leave reviews, but I have to say that the service I have been provided has been nothing short of stellar. I called and received an estimate the same day. Repairs to be conducted the following day. WOW! Customers in this day and age don't get the kind of service that this company provides. Everyone I have talked to from the service coordinator to the technicians were both very courteous and prompt. I will be calling this company for all of my future HVAC needs. 

Business response:

Thank you, Steveb! Glad we could provide great service!  

John's profile image
a year ago

Needed blower motor replacement on my Lennox furnace and I called BW/Cook and they sent Josh Wiggins out and he confirmed it was blower motor and after my approval went and picked up new motor and returned and replaced motor in a very timely manner,and he was very professional and knowledgeable about his profession. I would recommend Josh Wiggins of BW Cook for your heating and cooling needs. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, John! 

Danny B.'s profile image
a year ago

If you need any service work these are the guys you want Guaranteed, Ben, Tom, are experienced and honest. A lot of companies are just rip off artist but this company will pull through with bottom line prices 

Business response:

Thank you, Danny! Glad we could provide great service!  

William D.'s profile image
a year ago

Quick to respond when my unit was out!! Gave me 2 options to get up and running. Pleasant and courteous.  

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Daniel C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Outstanding company - installed complete new HVAC last July. Came as scheduled reasonable priced, technicians were knowledgable, Courteous, when done you would never know they were there.  

Business response:

Daniel, we appreciate the compliment! 

Judy B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Zac and Donzel installed my new air conditioner and they did a super job. They were very knowledgeable about the unit and very polite, hard workers in the 90* heat! 

Business response:

Judy, we appreciate the compliment! 

Anna P.'s profile image
3 years ago

I am a repeat customer, as always the technicians Austin and Kevin and Andrew are friendly and very professional. Answered all questions with helpful suggestions. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Frequently asked questions about Guaranteed Heating & Cooling

How is Guaranteed Heating & Cooling rated?

Guaranteed Heating & Cooling has a 5 star rating with 102 reviews. 

When is Guaranteed Heating & Cooling open?

Guaranteed Heating & Cooling is open now. It is open 24/7.