Haymakers & Co.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Haymakers & Co.

4.9
  • Other
  • Nashville, TN
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Haymakers & Co., we pride ourselves in providing quality men’s clothing to Nashville. Our custom men’s clothing store offers only the highest quality and stylish products, along with professional services by our skilled staff. Stop by today! 

Location details

3307 West End Ave, Nashville, TN, 37203, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.961 reviews
5
43
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
14 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Mike P's profile image
Mike P 
4 months ago

The reason I am writing this review is to commend their service AFTER the sale. I stopped into Haymakers while in Nashville for a work trip. They offered a nice array of upscale options and were very pleasant (and had a nice beer selection). The pants I purchased required altering - so they had to mail the pants to FL once the altering was complete. My pants showed up a week later with a hiccup/misunderstand about keeping the original hem. I gave Haymakers a call, reached Sheldon Helm (who had helped me in-store and remember... read more

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, Mike.  

Ladd Smith's profile image
Ladd Smith 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago
Phil Peggs's profile image
Phil Peggs 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

Fantastic store! They have a wonderful selection of modern rustic mens cloths. I used them as a one stop shop for my wedding clothing, and they absolutely knocked it out of the park. I had personal attention from the moment I walked in. Multiple employees gave feed back. Personal attention at a reasonable price (for high end mens cloths). Thank you Haymakers! 

Haki Zebari's profile image
Haki Zebari 
7 years ago
Eric Jercinovich's profile image
Eric Jercinovich 
recommend  Recommended
8 years ago

T.J. is easily the best barber I've been to in Nashville, he truly takes pride in his work. I'm extremely pleased with my haircut and beard trim! He will be my full time barber! 

Joshua Elijah Drake's profile image
Joshua Elijah Drake 
recommend  Recommended
8 years ago

TJ the barber is one of the best in Nashville, if not all of Tennessee! He understands men's hair, and gave me the best beard trimming I have ever had. He will be the only person cutting my hair from now on. 

Timothy Gittins's profile image
Timothy Gittins 
recommend  Recommended
8 years ago

This is the definitive store of hip, trend and lux all wrapped up in old school Nashville service and hospitality... 

Jack Hicks's profile image
Jack Hicks 
recommend  Recommended
8 years ago
Michael Jordan's profile image
Michael Jordan 
recommend  Recommended
9 years ago
Steve Shappard's profile image
Steve Shappard 
9 years ago

Great staff, awesome contemporary american and European brands unique to Nashville. Master barber on site who previously cut hair in LA. Def worth checking this place out that just opened this week on West End Ave. 

Frequently asked questions about Haymakers & Co.

How is Haymakers & Co. rated?

Haymakers & Co. has a 4.9 star rating with 61 reviews. 

When is Haymakers & Co. open?

Haymakers & Co. is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 9:30 a.m.