Hicks & Associates CPAs's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hicks & Associates CPAs

5.0
  • Other
  • Lexington, KY
Get directions

About this business

Other

Specializing in auditing, bookkeeping and accounting services for organizations and businesses, our CPA firm of talented Certified Public Accountants offers an extensive knowledge in the field. With over 30 years of experience, our firm has been consulted for litigation cases, prepared income tax returns for a variety of corporations and is affiliated with numerous professional associations including American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and Certified Financial Forensics. We provide the attention and competitive... read more

Location details

1795 Alysheba Way, #6206, Lexington, KY, 40509, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.058 reviews
5
58
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Uriah C.'s profile image
6 months ago

I recently met with David for tax advice concerning a small non-profit. He was very welcoming, professional, efficient, and thorough. I was pleased with our meeting and would recommend him. Thanks! 

Business response:

Uriah, we are very appreciative of your review. Thanks for sharing your experience!  

Brooke S.'s profile image
9 months ago

Anna has been very helpful! She helped me with a very confusing tax situation. Her help really made a difference for my son and myself. I highly recommend her!  

Business response:

Brooke, thank you for the review. Client feedback is critical to our success! 

Adalhi A.'s profile image
10 months ago

My organization hired Hicks and Associates to do our first audit. Even though the process was long, it never felt very overwhelming. They were very helpful all the way through and explained every detail. Always returned phone calls and took the time with us. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. AJ and Anna were wonderful! 

Business response:

We really appreciate you sharing your feedback. Thank you for the review, Adalhi! 

Karole S.'s profile image
a year ago

Mr. Hicks was efficient returning my call promptly. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I feel he listened intently to my concerns and addressed them all. I will use his services again and recommend him to anyone needing CPA assistance. 

Business response:

Karole, we are very appreciative of your review. Thanks for sharing your experience!  

Bonnie B.'s profile image
a year ago

I used Hicks & Associates for a tax problem that was very difficult. David Hicks is outstanding in his expertise...the problem was solved. I would highly recommend David & his office for any tax issues. He knows how to handle any problem. Thank you, David 

Business response:

We really appreciate you sharing your feedback. Thank you for the review, Bonnie! 

Bonnie B.'s profile image
a year ago

I am so glad to have David Hicks & Associates to help me. I had a real problem with a tax issue. It was solved. I am very happy and highly recommend him. I will always use this office for any further issues & advice ...Thank you, David.  

Business response:

Bonnie, we are very appreciative of your review. Thanks for sharing your experience!  

Pam H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great professional service! Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Pam, thank you for leaving a positive review. We appreciate the feedback! 

Robert M.'s profile image
2 years ago

I used Hicks & Associates for the first time last year and was delighted with the experience. David took the time to provide thorough information and practical suggestions. I will definitely use the services of his team again. I highly recommend Hicks & Associates. 

Business response:

Robert, thank you for the review. Client feedback is critical to our success! 

Rachael S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Hello, I am new to Lexington and will need to find an accountant to help with personal taxes. This year I will need to file in 3 different states (Massachusetts, Kentucky and Minnesota). I was a part-year resident of Massachusetts, telecommuted for Minnesota and relocated to Kentucky in October where I purchased a home for the first time. Would this be something you could help with? 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing us, Rachael! 

Frequently asked questions about Hicks & Associates CPAs

How is Hicks & Associates CPAs rated?

Hicks & Associates CPAs has a 5 star rating with 58 reviews. 

When is Hicks & Associates CPAs open?

Hicks & Associates CPAs is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.