Hicks & Associates CPAs's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hicks & Associates CPAs

5.0
  • Other
  • Lexington, KY

About this business

Other

Specializing in auditing, bookkeeping and accounting services for organizations and businesses, our CPA firm of talented Certified Public Accountants offers an extensive knowledge in the field. With over 30 years of experience, our firm has been consulted for litigation cases, prepared income tax returns for a variety of corporations and is affiliated with numerous professional associations including American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and Certified Financial Forensics. We provide the attention and competitive... read more

Location details

1795 Alysheba Way, #6206, Lexington, KY, 40509, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.061 reviews
Select a rating
Scott S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Absolutely wonderful experience. Very responsive team and top-notch work throughout the financial review and Form 990-PF preparation. Looking forward to working with them again next year. 

Business response:

Scott, we are very appreciative of your review. Thanks for sharing your experience!  

Patty C.'s profile image
2 months ago

I met with David Hicks today - he was great! He is very professional and knowledgeable on my tax questions about working while receiving Social Security. i highly recommend him for any of your tax needs! 

Business response:

Patty, we are very appreciative of your review. Thanks for sharing your experience!  

Uriah C.'s profile image
10 months ago

I recently met with David for tax advice concerning a small non-profit. He was very welcoming, professional, efficient, and thorough. I was pleased with our meeting and would recommend him. Thanks! 

Business response:

Uriah, we are very appreciative of your review. Thanks for sharing your experience!  

Brooke S.'s profile image
a year ago

Anna has been very helpful! She helped me with a very confusing tax situation. Her help really made a difference for my son and myself. I highly recommend her!  

Business response:

Brooke, thank you for the review. Client feedback is critical to our success! 

Adalhi A.'s profile image
a year ago

My organization hired Hicks and Associates to do our first audit. Even though the process was long, it never felt very overwhelming. They were very helpful all the way through and explained every detail. Always returned phone calls and took the time with us. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. AJ and Anna were wonderful! 

Business response:

We really appreciate you sharing your feedback. Thank you for the review, Adalhi! 

Karole S.'s profile image
a year ago

Mr. Hicks was efficient returning my call promptly. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I feel he listened intently to my concerns and addressed them all. I will use his services again and recommend him to anyone needing CPA assistance. 

Business response:

Karole, we are very appreciative of your review. Thanks for sharing your experience!  

Bonnie B.'s profile image
2 years ago

I used Hicks & Associates for a tax problem that was very difficult. David Hicks is outstanding in his expertise...the problem was solved. I would highly recommend David & his office for any tax issues. He knows how to handle any problem. Thank you, David 

Business response:

We really appreciate you sharing your feedback. Thank you for the review, Bonnie! 

Bonnie B.'s profile image
2 years ago

I am so glad to have David Hicks & Associates to help me. I had a real problem with a tax issue. It was solved. I am very happy and highly recommend him. I will always use this office for any further issues & advice ...Thank you, David.  

Business response:

Bonnie, we are very appreciative of your review. Thanks for sharing your experience!  

Pam H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great professional service! Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Pam, thank you for leaving a positive review. We appreciate the feedback! 

Frequently asked questions about Hicks & Associates CPAs

How is Hicks & Associates CPAs rated?

Hicks & Associates CPAs has a 5 star rating with 61 reviews. 

When is Hicks & Associates CPAs open?

Hicks & Associates CPAs is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.