Hicks & Associates CPAs's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hicks & Associates CPAs - Lexington, KY

5.0
  • Other
  • Lexington, KY
Get directions

About this business

Other

Specializing in auditing, bookkeeping and accounting services for organizations and businesses, our CPA firm of talented Certified Public Accountants offers an extensive knowledge in the field. With over 30 years of experience, our firm has been consulted for litigation cases, prepared income tax returns for a variety of corporations and is affiliated with numerous professional associations including American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and Certified Financial Forensics. We provide the attention and competitive... read more

Location details

1795 Alysheba Way, #6206, Lexington, KY, 40509, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.058 reviews
Select a rating
Edwin G.'s profile image
8 years ago

We've enjoyed working with David & company for many years. Their professionalism and service are second to none. 

Business response:

Thank you for your years of trust, Edwin. Looking forward to continuing our work together.  

Karen W.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have worked with David Hicks as auditor for several non profits. His team thoroughly understands the business, and are very professional and easy to work with. Highly recommend them! 

Business response:

We are always happy to hear that our professionalism and efficiency shows in our work. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, Karen!  

Sandy C.'s profile image
8 years ago

Hicks & Associates are wonderful people to work with. Keep up the great work David. 

Business response:

Thank you for the review and the encouragement, Sandy!  

Julian T.'s profile image
8 years ago

David and his staff have always been the consummate professionals. They are a class act, disrupt normal operations minimally during their field work and are great communicators before, during and after. They simply do a super job. 

Business response:

This is a fantastic review to receive, Julian. We can't thank you enough for the positive feedback after working with our team.  

Jannie B.'s profile image
8 years ago

Our Non-Profit Agency serves as the Managing Agent for a HUD Section 8/202 Property. Hicks and Associates has conducted our annual audit for several years. Mr. Hicks and his associates have continually displayed professionalism, prompt and thorough audits for us. We appreciate the service they provide and feel that fees charged are very reasonable.  

Business response:

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write us this review, Jannie. Our team truly appreciates it and looks forward to continuing to work with you.  

Lisa P.'s profile image
8 years ago

I've been associated with David Hicks for year!. As a client, then an employee, and now again as a client. We have always had a good working relationship. His team does professional work and would be a great asset for anyone considering their auditing services. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for this thoughtful review, Lisa! We are so happy that you have stuck with us through the years.  

Cary P.'s profile image
8 years ago

We have used Hicks and Associates to do our annual nonprofit audit for the the last of years and they have been a pleasure to work with. They are very professional, get the work done in a timely manner and even drop off our bound reports. Great service at a reasonable cost! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your trust and working with us throughout the years, Cary. We look forward to continuing our work together!  

Laura's profile image
8 years ago

Top notch team to work with!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Laura! We appreciate it!  

John B.'s profile image
8 years ago

Hicks & Associates is a great partner for our company! We manage multiple associations in varying industries and can always count on them for all our needs. The staff is professional, friendly and efficient. Time is a rare commodity these days and they understand that with lightning fast responses and accurate reporting. I would definitely recommend Hicks & Associates! John Bunker FSA Management Group 

Business response:

We can't thank you enough for this vote of confidence, John. We understand the importance of timeliness and efficiency and are happy to hear that we successfully deliver! 

Frequently asked questions about Hicks & Associates CPAs

How is Hicks & Associates CPAs rated?

Hicks & Associates CPAs has a 5 star rating with 58 reviews. 

When is Hicks & Associates CPAs open?

Hicks & Associates CPAs is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.