Highlands Family Medicine's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Highlands Family Medicine - Denver, CO

4.9
  • Other
  • Denver, CO

About this business

Other

At Highlands Family Medicine, our doctors are devoted to improving your overall health. Our practitioners are dedicated to communicating with families and finding the root cause and solution for you to feel well again. Our integrative medical center has an extensive range of services such as routine physicals and wellness check-ups, management of high blood pressure, immunizations, gynecology, geriatrics, pediatric and newborn care and sports management. Since 1969, our team has provided a welcoming environment to each of ou... read more

Location details

4500 West 38th Ave, 220, Denver, CO, 80212, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9340 reviews
Georgette S.'s profile image
Georgette S. 
5 months ago

I've been with Highland medical for several years. I recommend highly. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Mary R.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been a patient for nearly 25 years. The Staff is simply outstanding -- all the Doctors and office staff. They are always very helpful and kind. Dr. Reece is the best! I have a lot of health issues but I feel like I'm in very capable hands. She takes time to know her patients and I feel very fortunate to have a great office like Highlands Family Medicine for my health care! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the great feedback!  

Sheila H.'s profile image
a year ago

Well what to say, I've been a patient here for about 10 years. And unless the close will stay at the practice. Even when I didn't have Insurance they were still able to keep my care up. Dr Lauren Kolfenbach always listen to me and then gives me the best advise in what to do. She is so warm and compassionate, Best Dr hands down. Thanks for the care.. Oh cant forget the staff all very friendly.  

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

BRENNER, J.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Reece was amazing. She was knowledgeable, friendly and explained things so I knew exactly what was going on. All the staff were also wonderful. I can’t recommend this medical practice enough. You will have exceptional care in a friendly and happy environment. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

LUTITO, CAROLYN, L.'s profile image
LUTITO, CAROLYN, L. 
a year ago

The front office was efficient and friendly. The MA was competent and caring. And of course, Dr. Reese was caring and very thorough. I was very satisfied with my visit. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

ORAY, D.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been a patient at Highlands Family Medicine for over 10 years and highly recommend them. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable to help with any need, very short wait times (with an appointment), accurate diagnosis and great communication. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

NELSON, A.'s profile image
a year ago

Pleasant office staff and Lauren is such a great health care provider. She cares about me, answers my questions and is personable enough I feel I can say anything to her. Its important to me to feel safe and open. She remembers you. Thanks. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the great feedback!  

TROYA, E.'s profile image
a year ago

Fantastic, and prompt staff. I thought a trip to the Dr was always a 2 hour ordeal here in Denver, but they are way quicker than any other office I have been too. 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

LONG, B.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was treated with kindness at the front desk. The doctor did not rush me, asked thorough questions and I felt adequately accessed for a first time patient visit. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the great feedback!  

Frequently asked questions about Highlands Family Medicine

How is Highlands Family Medicine rated?

Highlands Family Medicine has a 4.9 star rating with 340 reviews. 

When is Highlands Family Medicine open?

Highlands Family Medicine is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.