Highlands Family Medicine's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Highlands Family Medicine - Denver, CO

4.9
  • Other
  • Denver, CO

About this business

Other

At Highlands Family Medicine, our doctors are devoted to improving your overall health. Our practitioners are dedicated to communicating with families and finding the root cause and solution for you to feel well again. Our integrative medical center has an extensive range of services such as routine physicals and wellness check-ups, management of high blood pressure, immunizations, gynecology, geriatrics, pediatric and newborn care and sports management. Since 1969, our team has provided a welcoming environment to each of ou... read more

Location details

4500 West 38th Ave, 220, Denver, CO, 80212, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9340 reviews
REYKA, J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Professionalism shown by the staff and doctor, significant and quality time spent with me to address my needs and I felt genuinely cared for. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

CAMPOS, C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Like was great , first visit 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

SAGE, E.'s profile image
3 years ago

The staff was friendly and helpful. I liked Dr. Reese. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

JIRON, A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Lauren was very easy to talk to. She listened to my health problems and I’m happy 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Laura D.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have been with Dr Lukas McWhorter MD for five years and I wouldn't change Dr for any reason when I need him I can always count on him and his nurse to get things taken care of and get me feeling better. I can say I love the care I receive here. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the great feedback!  

TOMLINSON, J.'s profile image
TOMLINSON, J. 
3 years ago

Greeted quickly, on time, and by friendly staff. Everyone there was nice, attentive, and competent. Love my PA 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

NUNEZ, Y.'s profile image
3 years ago

My conversation w/Dr. Reece was informative and she was more than willing to address my questions/concerns. The attending nurse was helpful and made the experience of drawing blood comfortable. The only item that was forgotten was my second Shingle shot. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Emily W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Had to find a new practice after my family doc of 13 years retired, and I could not be happier with Dr Johansen! She took her time to listen to me, talk through a treatment plan, and reassure me every step of the way. Office is Covid-safe and staff is very friendly!  

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

HUGHES, A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly. Explained everything well. I felt listened to. COVID precautions were great. I felt safe. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Frequently asked questions about Highlands Family Medicine

How is Highlands Family Medicine rated?

Highlands Family Medicine has a 4.9 star rating with 340 reviews. 

When is Highlands Family Medicine open?

Highlands Family Medicine is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.