Highlands Family Medicine's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Highlands Family Medicine - Denver, CO

4.9
  • Other
  • Denver, CO

About this business

Other

At Highlands Family Medicine, our doctors are devoted to improving your overall health. Our practitioners are dedicated to communicating with families and finding the root cause and solution for you to feel well again. Our integrative medical center has an extensive range of services such as routine physicals and wellness check-ups, management of high blood pressure, immunizations, gynecology, geriatrics, pediatric and newborn care and sports management. Since 1969, our team has provided a welcoming environment to each of ou... read more

Location details

4500 West 38th Ave, 220, Denver, CO, 80212, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9340 reviews
NUANES, J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Office staff is always friendly. Saw a new doctor Anna johanson. She was very understanding and listened to my issues. Her M A was kind to me 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the great feedback!  

FENTON, L.'s profile image
3 years ago

All my questions were answered, took the time to review everything. Everyone seem very helpful and the office seemed very organized today. 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

VOSS, L.'s profile image
3 years ago

First ever appointment here. Check in was super quick and wait time was nothing at all! Saw Cara the P.A. She was very nice and took her time with me. The Med Techs were very helpful and on their game. Great practice. I will be coming back!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

MAURER, D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always courteous and professional, good staff 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

PALAS, DWIGHT, E.'s profile image
PALAS, DWIGHT, E. 
3 years ago

It went all right, as far as annual physicals go. I got a couple of vaccinations taken care of also. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

PARRISH, E.'s profile image
3 years ago

The staff is kind and professional. I felt like the doctor really took her time with me and wasn’t in a hurry to rush me out the door. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the great feedback!  

HUMPHREY, C.'s profile image
HUMPHREY, C. 
3 years ago

Good Job! Doctor was super nice! 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

JOHNSTON, MELBA, A.'s profile image
JOHNSTON, MELBA, A. 
3 years ago

Had not met Dr. Johansen but was impressed with her helpful attitude and professionalism. Leah, as always, was great. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

VU, THUY N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. A. Johanson really took her time with me and listened to my concerns. She instantly made me feel comfortable and she had really good advice and direction for my issues. The office was prompt and the MA was kind and did a great job on my blood draw. This was my first visit and I would recommend them! Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Frequently asked questions about Highlands Family Medicine

How is Highlands Family Medicine rated?

Highlands Family Medicine has a 4.9 star rating with 340 reviews. 

When is Highlands Family Medicine open?

Highlands Family Medicine is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.