Highlands Family Medicine's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Highlands Family Medicine - Denver, CO

4.9
  • Other
  • Denver, CO

About this business

Other

At Highlands Family Medicine, our doctors are devoted to improving your overall health. Our practitioners are dedicated to communicating with families and finding the root cause and solution for you to feel well again. Our integrative medical center has an extensive range of services such as routine physicals and wellness check-ups, management of high blood pressure, immunizations, gynecology, geriatrics, pediatric and newborn care and sports management. Since 1969, our team has provided a welcoming environment to each of ou... read more

Location details

4500 West 38th Ave, 220, Denver, CO, 80212, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9340 reviews
MAY, B.'s profile image
4 years ago

They were great they treated me really good and fit me in their busy schedule when I needed it the most was super pleased with the service and would recommend them 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Karen A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Reece is very kind and understanding and also very bright! The entire staff is friendly and helpful. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Jeffrey A.'s profile image
4 years ago

The staff are efficient and polite. Dr. Bednarik is professional and easy to talk to. I highly recommend this office. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the great feedback!  

FLORES, E.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly receptionist, quick in and out. 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

Elizabeth B.'s profile image
Elizabeth B. 
4 years ago

The physicians and staff in this practice are excellent as well as very caring, responsive, and respectful. Can't say enough good about them! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

CRISPIN, ANDREW, S.'s profile image
CRISPIN, ANDREW, S. 
4 years ago

Wait time was very short, staff was very pleasant and professional 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

KURTH, SUZANNE, M.'s profile image
KURTH, SUZANNE, M. 
4 years ago

My overall experience was great. I was impressed by Dr Reece and appreciated her taking the time to discuss my many concerns. Looking forward to a long and fruitful relationship! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

GARCIA, R.'s profile image
4 years ago

All staff that I met were kind & helpful. Seemed like I was in & out with everyone providing me genuine concern. Dr. Luke seemed like a friend wanting to help me. Even the follow up was timely. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

LOPRESTI, A J.'s profile image
LOPRESTI, A J. 
4 years ago

Had a 9:00 appt. and was taken in promptly. Got the preliminaries over quickly and met with Dr. McWhorter for my annual physical. He was thorough and cordial - I never felt rushed. All in all, a great experience! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the great feedback!  

Frequently asked questions about Highlands Family Medicine

How is Highlands Family Medicine rated?

Highlands Family Medicine has a 4.9 star rating with 340 reviews. 

When is Highlands Family Medicine open?

Highlands Family Medicine is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.