Hilton Furniture & Mattress's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hilton Furniture & Mattress

4.9
  • Other
  • Houston, TX

About this business

Other

Conveniently located on Gulf Fwy in Houston, we are your local furniture store. Established in 2000, we have been providing our community with the finest selection of home furniture on the market for nearly 20 years. Whether you are looking for furniture for your living room, dining room, bedroom, or home office, we have something for you. Our selection includes mattresses, sofas, sectionals, recliners, beds, dressers, nightstands, dining tables, bar stools, desks, bookcases, bedding, lighting, cabinets, rugs, pillows, throw... read more

Location details

12100 Gulf Fwy, Houston, TX, 77034, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.91,733 reviews
Select a rating
Ema Molefe's profile image
Ema Molefe 
recommend  Recommended
2 weeks ago

I was depressed for some time until I came across Omaga who put smile on my face again by getting my Ex back to me who left me for another lady. May God bless him for me. You can also contact him for any help via his page 👇👇 https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Omaga-100093462769093/ 

Consepcion Villarreal's profile image
Consepcion Villarreal 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Dale and Able did an excellent job gave me exactly what I wanted with a very reasonable price thanks we'll be back again 

Business response:

We genuinely admire your feedback and are thrilled to hear that Dale and Able provided you with exactly what you wanted at a reasonable price. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. 

Susie John's profile image
Susie John 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

We came to Hilton furniture and we was helped by Cynthia a wonderful young lady whit a great personality she was very helpful and answered all our questions about some furniture and a makeup vanity for my daughter most definitely a customer and highly recommend to ask for her when visiting the store 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear that Cynthia provided you with excellent service during your visit to Hilton Furniture & Mattress. Thank you for recommending her to others! If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out to us at (713) 910-5977. 

Irma Barbosa's profile image
Irma Barbosa 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Me gustó mucho el trato que me ofrecieron en esta mueblería Cynthia me atendió excelente 5 estrellas 

Business response:

¡Estamos encantados de saber que tuvo una excelente experiencia en Hilton Furniture & Mattress, Irma! Gracias por sus amables palabras y por elegirnos para sus necesidades de muebles. Esperamos poder servirle nuevamente en el futuro. 

Daniela Jaimes's profile image
Daniela Jaimes 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

My salesperson was Cynthia , excellent service , great prices , definitely coming back 🥳 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Daniela! Thank you for choosing Hilton Furniture & Mattress. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us at (713) 910-5977. 

Nahum Baez's profile image
Nahum Baez 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ excelente servicio de Cynthia . 

Business response:

¡Gracias por tu reseña, Nahúm! Nos alegra saber que tuvo una excelente experiencia de servicio con Cynthia. Si tiene más comentarios o necesita ayuda, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros al (713) 910-5977. 

Henny Neni's profile image
Henny Neni 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

Muy amables y tienen también opciones de meses sin intereses gracias Cinthya 👍 

Business response:

¡Apreciamos tus amables palabras, Henny! Nuestro equipo en Hilton Furniture & Mattress se esfuerza por brindar un excelente servicio y opciones como financiamiento sin intereses. Esperamos poder servirle nuevamente en el futuro. 

Maria Del Pilar Mireles's profile image
Maria Del Pilar Mireles 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

Contenta con mi compra el día hoy , vengan pregunten por Cynthia ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Business response:

Gracias por tu compra, Maria Del Pilar. Nos alegra saber que estás satisfecha con tu experiencia en Hilton Furniture & Mattress. Si necesitas algo más, no dudes en contactarnos al (713) 910-5977. ¡Esperamos verte de nuevo pronto! 

Alejandra Morales's profile image
Alejandra Morales 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

Me atendió la señorita cintia una persona muy agradable y amable Excelente servicio 

Business response:

¡Gracias por tus comentarios positivos, Alejandra! Nos alegra saber que Cynthia le brindó un excelente servicio. Si tiene más preguntas o necesita ayuda, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros al (713) 910-5977. 

Frequently asked questions about Hilton Furniture & Mattress

How is Hilton Furniture & Mattress rated?

Hilton Furniture & Mattress has a 4.9 star rating with 1,733 reviews. 

When is Hilton Furniture & Mattress open?

Hilton Furniture & Mattress is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m.