Hodges, McEachern, & King, Attorneys at Law's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hodges, McEachern, & King, Attorneys at Law

5.0
  • Legal
  • Peachtree City, GA

About this business

LegalEstate Planning Law

With over 70 years of experienced combined, the Hodges, McEachern, & King law firm is who you can trust when looking for a probate attorney, an estate planning attorney, or a business litigation attorney. Our attorneys will offer you the highest degree of personal service and the one-on-one attention you deserve. Call us today to schedule a consultation! 

Location details

2002 Commerce Dr N, 300, Peachtree City, GA, 30269, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.042 reviews
Select a rating
Tiffany B.'s profile image
4 months ago

Mr. King was amazing in the courtroom and prepared, knowledgeable, and supportive behind the scenes. We were dealing with an extremely complicated and sensitive elder care situation, and he handled the case with grace and honesty. We are so grateful that we had his representation. Thank you Kyle King! 

Business response:

Tiffany, thank you for leaving a review! We're glad we were able to assist you. 

Cindy's profile image
6 months ago

Christina truly made our experience the most comfortable, efficient and timely in the most sensitive family situation. We needed her services in a rather quick timeframe as a result of a family situation. She was kind, compassionate and met the needs of our family. Thank you for a positive and pleasant experience! 

Business response:

Thank you, Cindy. It was a pleasure working with you! 

Teresa's profile image
9 months ago

Christina was honest in accessing my situation; caring and compassionate. 

Business response:

Teresa, thank you for leaving a review! We're glad we were able to assist you. 

Norman Lee P.'s profile image
Norman Lee P. 
3 years ago

Highly recommend this firm.  

Business response:

Norman Lee, thank you for leaving a review! We’re glad we were able to assist you. 

Breck S.'s profile image
5 years ago

We had a great experience working with this firm. We worked with Kyle King and Christina Cason on a complex probate and heirship situation, and just could not have been more pleased with both the outcome and how they handled the long term process of achieving that outcome. We fully endorse and recommend this firm and these lawyers. 

Business response:

Thank you, Breck, for taking the time to share your experience!  

Everett H.'s profile image
5 years ago

Hodges , McEachern & King are the best attorney’s in Georgia .  

Business response:

Thank you, Everett, for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. 

Terry H.'s profile image
5 years ago

Followed up very well to questions asked by client. Very easy to work with. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Terry! We really appreciate it.  

Christina C.'s profile image
Christina C. 
5 years ago

Service was great! 

Joe G.'s profile image
7 years ago

Kyle King is an excellent attorney. 

Business response:

Thank you, Joe, for taking the time to review our law firm! We are very glad to hear you had a great experience and we appreciate your positive feedback!  

Frequently asked questions about Hodges, McEachern, & King, Attorneys at Law

How is Hodges, McEachern, & King, Attorneys at Law rated?

Hodges, McEachern, & King, Attorneys at Law has a 5 star rating with 42 reviews. 

When is Hodges, McEachern, & King, Attorneys at Law open?

Hodges, McEachern, & King, Attorneys at Law is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.