Hudson Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hudson Dental Care

4.9
  • Dental
  • Smyrna, GA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsGeneral Dentistry

Our dentistry office brings over 30 years of high-quality experience to her patients. Our dental clinic takes the time to give each patient the gentle care and expertise they deserve. We take the time to get to know our patients and provide comprehensive treatments, tailored to meet their needs. Along with providing superior care, we believe in educating our patients to help them fully understand their condition and treatment to provide comfort. Our specialty is improving oral health by using healthy practices for teeth extr... read more

Location details

4579 S Cobb Dr SE, 500, Smyrna, GA, 30080, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9146 reviews
5
135
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sonja Woods's profile image
Sonja Woods 
1 month ago

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Carleton F.'s profile image
6 months ago

Fantastic and professional service 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Chrissy F.'s profile image
a year ago

I was very impressed by this office ‘ s Dr. Hudson and her staff Did not feel like a number but they really took time with me I never take time to write reviews and they have helped me choose services so... Dr. Hudson has been doing this work for 40 yrs plus so that was main reason I went for extraction —but she looked at my entire smile and took time to tell me what else I wud need for other “weak” teeth Already suggested friends and family to try her Chrissy Flowers 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

She Rein f.'s profile image
a year ago

You guys are very concerned about my dental health I really appreciated, keep up the good work thanks. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Katie S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Hudson and her staff are the best. I've been a regular patient for a few years now and appreciative of her personalized care. I recently had my wisdom teeth removed and could not have asked for a better experience! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Rita D.'s profile image
2 years ago

This is the best dental experience I’ve ever had. The entire staff makes you feel warm and welcomed! Not only great customer service, but great service. Vivian, the dentist, is amazing! She explained every step, and made me fully aware of my dental health. Think I’ve found my new dental home! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Marcus H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Hi, This is Marcus with Star Dental. I called and missed connecting with Dr. Hudson. I wanted to connect because Jose Ortiz sent an important letter to Dr. Hudson. I wanted to make sure that Dr. Hudson received the letter, and she and Jose can set up a time to discuss the content due to its importance.  

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Mary I.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Hudson and her team are great! I had searched and searched for an affordable TMJ specialist without any luck until I came across Hudson Dental Care, and thank goodness I did. Dr. Hudson took the time to really listen to me, did a thorough exam, and explained everything to me. Best doctor's office I've ever been to and boy have I been to a lot. So happy to have found them and can't wait to see where my treatment leads. 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Toni F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Hello My experience at Hudson Dental Care has been a really pleasant and positive one, the dentist, dental hygienist and administrative staff are all very professional. I felt very comfortable and at ease during my visit. After my cleaning, any problems were discussed and a plan of care was agreed upon. If you're searching for a dentist, I recommend Hudson Dental Care. T. Foster 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Rosalind P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great staff! Dr Hudson is awesome! I've referred her to family and friends. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Frequently asked questions about Hudson Dental Care

How is Hudson Dental Care rated?

Hudson Dental Care has a 4.9 star rating with 146 reviews. 

When is Hudson Dental Care open?

Hudson Dental Care is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:30 a.m.