Hurricanes Bar & Grill's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hurricanes Bar & Grill

4.6
  • Bar Crawl
  • Huntington Beach, CA
Get directions

About this business

Arts & EntertainmentBar Crawl

At Hurricanes Bar and Grill, we've been serving up great food and drinks for over 30 years at our restaurant in Huntington Beach, CA. Our prices can't be beat, making us a go-to destination for those looking for a delicious meal at a discount. Come for the food, stay for the fun - our happy hour and nightlife scene is unbeatable, complete with dancing and a full bar. And with over 30 TVs throughout the restaurant, we're the perfect spot to catch all the big games. Looking for catering? We've got you covered. Join us at Hurri... read more

Location details

200 Main St, Unit 201, Huntington Beach, CA, 92648, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Tue12:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Wed12:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Thu12:00 p.m. to 1:30 a.m.
Fri11:00 a.m. to 1:30 a.m.
Sat11:00 a.m. to 1:30 a.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 10:30 p.m.
4.61,092 reviews
5
600
4
227
3
91
2
0
1
0
174 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Keith Meredith's profile image
Keith Meredith 
1 month ago

Business response:

Shoutout to Keith for the stellar review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that your experience was top-notch. Come back soon and don't forget, Hurricanes is always more fun with friends. 🌪️✨ 

Francisca Velazquez's profile image
Francisca Velazquez 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Last%252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252BWarning%2525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525E2%25252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525259A%2525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525A0%2525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525EF%2525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525252525B8%2525252525... read more

Larry G.'s profile image
a month ago

BEst food in downtown Huntington, for the best price  

Business response:

Hi, Larry. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Randy Ton's profile image
Randy Ton 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

Main Street’s hidden gem. 

Tk Moliko's profile image
Tk Moliko 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Excellent Service"! Accountant is kind and very considerate nice one @ Mrs. Jennifer Smith , also her skill of communication and support throughout the process of Trading and still Trading with her is outstanding, I love her and her management easy way of payout once your Trade is completed no stress or issues involved once all process are completed, what amazes me the most is that they are always available and always in communication. I Highly recommend, Whatsapp number:+1(860) 351 -3398 Email: jenifersmith1100@gmail.com 

Ifesinachi Edith's profile image
Ifesinachi Edith 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Good works deserves good recommendation I saw testimonies from several people on page talking about Mrs Angela Orsborne, and i also decided to give it a try if i would share mine also. I made an investment of $1,000 with her and got $10,300 payouts without stress. thanks a lot madam, you are heaven sent i highly recommend her to you all and you will be glad you did it contact her via Email: angelaorsborne@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1 (747)499-3763 

Joseph Vitah's profile image
Joseph Vitah 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Trading $500 to earn $7000 is something I never expected after seeing many recommendations here on Facebook. A big thank you to you Mrs Angela Orsborne for your good skill in mining and trading in my account. Your professionalism, genuine kindness, bluntness, and diligence made me wish I had known about you earlier from the first moment I decided to trade. Never the less, am very grateful for your efforts in making me a successful trader. Contact her via...... Email: angelaorsborne@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1(747) 499-3763 

Chris Kelemen's profile image
Chris Kelemen 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I love Hurricanes. The best food and atmosphere 

John Eric T. Hill's profile image
John Eric T. Hill 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Negative Ions and good food 

Audrey Ramos Jaime's profile image
Audrey Ramos Jaime 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great Happy Hour specials 

Frequently asked questions about Hurricanes Bar & Grill

How is Hurricanes Bar & Grill rated?

Hurricanes Bar & Grill has a 4.6 star rating with 1,092 reviews. 

When is Hurricanes Bar & Grill open?

Hurricanes Bar & Grill is open now. It will close tomorrow at 1:30 a.m.