IllumiNation Window & Door Co's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

IllumiNation Window & Door Co

4.9
  • Windows Installation
  • Scottsdale, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesWindows Installation

At IllumiNation Window & Door Co, we are the experts in patio doors in Scottsdale, AZ. Our competitive advantage lies in our ability to create larger openings that seamlessly bring the indoors to the outdoors. Whether you're looking for multi-slide patio doors, folding or bi-folding patio doors, or zero post corner multi-slide doors, we have the perfect solution for you. Our folding multi-slide windows are also designed to enhance your outdoor living space. With our high-quality products and exceptional craftsmanship, we gua... read more

Location details

9175 E Pima Center Pkwy A2, Suite 3, Scottsdale, AZ, 85258, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.968 reviews
5
65
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Alfred De Leon Sr.'s profile image
Alfred De Leon Sr. 
2 months ago

The Management, working crew and the continuous contact with IllumiNation made the process of our window replacement seemless, professional and a pleasant experience. I would not hesitate to recommend IllumiNation Window & Door Co. to anyone. 

Business response:

Thanks for the review, Alfred. We are looking forward to seeing you again!  

Stephen W.'s profile image
Stephen W. 
4 years ago

We live in Fountain Hills AZ and recently purchased a home, we researched window companies in the area and ultimately decided to go with Illumination window & door as they have a nice showroom as well as we trusted the salesman and staff we met with at the showroom and at our home. We were ultimatum happy with our decision as we had 11 Milgard windows replaced and 2 sliding patio doors, they showed up on time and with installers that looked professional with professional vehicles( several of my neighbors also stated they wer... read more

Mike T.'s profile image
10 years ago

I had installed two side-by-side sliding glass doors. They came out and bid the project right away. There were no hidden "extra costs". Took out old sliding doors and disposed of them. They were punctual and delivered as promised. The installers kept everything clean and were very efficient. They got it all done in a timely manner. I am very happy with them and I am going to use them again for another project I have. 

bethbrian's profile image
11 years ago

Great job on out new windows! We chose Illumination Window over a few other local companies, some less expensive and some were more expensive however we are glad we went with Illumination. We had the east and south facing windows replaced and decided to go with the Milgard windows that Tony our sales rep recommended and we are glad we did. We intend to use Illumination Window & Door on the remaining windows and probably doors when we are ready. Thank you again for a great job. 

monicaoliver's profile image
monicaoliver 
11 years ago

Thank you Illumination window & door co for your help with my windows and doors. Our house is new and we wanted to make some changes to the windows and add a new folding patio door and they helped us get exactly what we wanted. The new windows are more efficient then what we had and the patio and french doors were installed perfect. we would recommend them as great door and window company. 

maryp01's profile image
11 years ago

We could not be happier with our new french patio doors from illumination window and door co. From the start they were here on time and finished up the job just as scheduled. They gave us a great deal and even painted the doors when they were finished. We will definitely use this company when we replace our windows in the future. Mary p. 

rlang65's profile image
11 years ago

I would like to thank everyone at illumination window & door for the great job on installing our new milgard windows. We had 13 windows to replace and tony from illumination came out and showed us the newest technology in windows and gave his recommendations, after the crew was done they walked us around the job showing us the details that they put into the job and we could not be happier. Our home is now more energy efficient and looks great. We would recommend them highly, 

williams01's profile image
williams01 
11 years ago

The customer service is excellent. They are on time & made sure I was 100% happy before they left the job. The salesman was very polite and not pushy. I was worried about not being able to afford quality new windows. We worked together & I now have NEW ENERGY EFFICIENT WINDOWS for the summer. Thank you IllumiNation Co Team. I will refer this company to all of my friends and family! They are the best. 

Frequently asked questions about IllumiNation Window & Door Co

How is IllumiNation Window & Door Co rated?

IllumiNation Window & Door Co has a 4.9 star rating with 68 reviews. 

When is IllumiNation Window & Door Co open?

IllumiNation Window & Door Co is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.