iRepairPlus - Glendale | Mobile Phone Repair at 17570 N 75TH Ave - Glendale AZ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

iRepairPlus - Glendale

4.9
33 reviews
(Mobile Phone Repair)
 17570 N 75TH Ave, 635, Glendale, AZ 85308US
5on Facebook, Dec 11, 2017
Friendly respectful staff. Resourceful and knowledgeable. Highly recommended more »
5on Google, Nov 26, 2017
love this company life long customer Francisco is very helpful would do business with them anytime more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Ben! We love customers like you!
5on Google, Nov 25, 2017
Great customer service and did great on my screen fix more »
Business Response:
Thanks for stopping by for your fix, Jasmine!
5on Google, Nov 18, 2017
They have good excellent service,I brought my laptop in to replace the screw and they repaired it in 10 minutes but the screen was stripped at the top where the Phillips head they have excellent service! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Patrick! We appreciate the feedback!
5on Google, Nov 14, 2017
Went on a Monday when Google maps said it was closed. They were open and repaired my phone within 20 minutes. It was amazing. Phone looks great! more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Joy! We appreciate your review!
5on Google, Nov 13, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Steve!
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2017
Been there a couple of times. Excellent service and honest. Thought I needed a new screen but they found a connector loose and instead of charging me for a new screen they fixed my phone for service charge. Will recommend to all my friends and enemies too! Thanks guys! more »
Business Response:
Vince, thank you for sharing! We appreciate your recommendation.
5on Facebook, Oct 26, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks, David!
5on Facebook, Oct 20, 2017
Excellent totally honest great service that's hard to find! !!! Thank u! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Teresa, for sharing your experience with us and others!
5on Google, Oct 12, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Heather!
5on Google, Jun 24, 2017
Excellent! the guy that helped me is super friendly and repaired my iPhone screen quick..definitely recommend! more »
Business Response:
Jessica, thank you for sharing! We appreciate your recommendation.
5on Renown, Apr 17, 2017
Went out of their way to help out and get phone fixed quickly! Great customer service. Highly recommend more »
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing! We are pleased to hear that your phone was fixed efficiently and you enjoyed your experience with iRepairPlus!
5on Facebook, Mar 25, 2017
Amazing repair shop! Broke my iPhone 6 screen, the glass was shattered but the screen still worked. Took it here to get replaced, the screen glass was replaced within an hour and looks brand new! Fantastic customer service and not too pricey. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Emily for sharing your experience with others! We strive to meet all of our customer's expectations in a timely manner. We hope in the event that you ever need a repair again, you will choose iRepairPlus!
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
Excellent service! Been there a few times for my phones and no issues more »
Business Response:
Laura, thank you for being a loyal customer and sharing your experience with others!
5on Google, Feb 28, 2017
Great price and quick service on my iPhone 6, would recommend to anyone. more »
Business Response:
Hi Jeff, thanks for the review! We are pleased to hear that you would recommend us to friends and family!
5on Renown, Feb 26, 2017
They come to me finish fixing the phone within 20 minutes there usually on time they are always polite best screen repairing company in my opinion more »
Business Response:
Thanks Cody for sharing your experience!
5on Facebook, Feb 25, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Donna for your review! We appreciate you!
5on Google, Feb 24, 2017
Fantastic, REPUTABLE cell phone repair business. They took me in at the end of their day. No complaints.
I had mentioned going to another place. They had broken my phone while repairing it. Then
when I went back, literally a couple hours later. They said they couldn't fix it because I couldn't show them my receipt. They never gave me one which is why I couldn't show them it.
iRepair+ not only fixed my phone, they fixed what the other place didn't and pointed out missing screws they never put back in, etc. They were fast, and my phone was like brand new! I would recommend them to everyone!!!
more »
Business Response:
Lizz, thanks for your awesome review! It's good to hear that you have had a great experience with our company!
5on Google, Feb 02, 2017
Shattered my phone. Mike at the iRepairPlus store in Florence, KY was AH-mazing. Thanks for helping me put my life back together, in less than an hour. You were very informative as well. I HIGHLY recommend this fast, friendly and knowledgeable service! more »
5on Google, Jan 10, 2017
more »
4on Superpages, Dec 07, 2016
I have lots of questions about my laptop when I went here. They have all been answered. The way these people communicate is amazing. You can tell they really care. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 08, 2016
This place was incredible! They were quick, knowledgeable, courteous and less expensive than others.
Verizon referred us over to them. I'm so glad they did.
I have told at least 20 d
ifferent people. They all plan to use this place! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 08, 2016
This place was incredible! They were quick, knowledgeable, courteous and less expensive than others.
Verizon referred us over to them. I'm so glad they did.
I have told at least 20 di
fferent people. They all plan to use this place! more »
Business Response:
Kathy, thank you so much for the great review. We truly appreciate you and we look forward to helping you and your friends.
5on Google, Oct 10, 2016
Excellent service and fast. In less than 20 minutes my cracked screen was like new and now I am writing this message on the clearest screen I've seen in months. Thank you guys for the promo pricing. I highly recommend this professional, competitive family business! Thanks. more »
Business Response:
I'm glad we got that screen up and running for you, Matt, especially since you're using it to write the review! Thanks so much for taking advantage of our promotions and for trusting us to take care of you. - Ed, Owner
5on Google, Oct 10, 2016
amazing coustmer service very helpful and great deals highly recommended and Great prices more »
Business Response:
Thanks a ton, Ben! We're all about honest, friendly, professional service, and prompt, long-lasting repairs. If you ever experience any issues in the future, don't hesitate to reach out to us. -Ed, Owner
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
17570 N 75TH Ave, 635, Glendale, AZ 85308
Mobile Phone Repair
Today 10:00 am - 6:30 pm

About

Edit
With years of experience, iRepairPlus - Glendale is your one-stop shop for all your electronic repair needs. Our quality customer service will leave all repairs with a 90 day guarantee. Our services include: cell phone repair, iPad repair, iPod repair, phone screen repair, computer and laptop repair, virus removal, water damage repair, gaming system repair and much more! We also offer same day repairs on some devices. Let our experts bring your device back to life! Stop in today or give us a call for more information!more »

Review summary

5  31
4  2
3  
2  
1  
4.9
33 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :