iRepairPlus - Scottsdale | Mobile Phone Repair at 7077 E Bell RD - Scottsdale - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

iRepairPlus - Scottsdale

5.0
124 reviews
Mobile Phone Repair
 7077 E Bell RD, 108, Scottsdale 85254US

All reviews summary

5.0
124 reviews
5122
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 62 reviews5.0
  • 44 reviews5.0
  • 18 reviews5.0
5on Renown, May 12, 2018
Good service very quick more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Jackson!
5on Renown, May 01, 2018
Very impressed with the service at iplus. Above and beyond great. I highly recommend this place for any mobile phone or technical repair. Quick, curtesy & efficient. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the recommendation, Lori! We really appreciate it!
5on Renown, Apr 26, 2018
Very good service and price, used them to repair two iPads glass and very happy with this business! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Scott!
5on Renown, Apr 23, 2018
Great
Good Service
Fast
more »
Business Response:
Thanks, James!
5on Renown, Apr 21, 2018
Same Great quality of parts and service!👌👍 more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Marios!
5on Renown, Apr 07, 2018
Great ! Very helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Stephen!
5on Renown, Apr 03, 2018
2 phones fixed..Quick, affordable, and very kind! Thanks more »
Business Response:
Thanks for stopping in, Leytt!
5on Renown, Jan 19, 2018
They fixed my phone within 15 minutes. They were friendly and nicely priced more »
Business Response:
Thanks for stopping in, Kim! We appreciate your business!
5on Renown, Jan 03, 2018
Always great service more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Younes!
5on Renown, Dec 22, 2017
Quick, courteous and professional service! I highly recommend! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Marlene! We enjoyed taking care of you!
5on Renown, Dec 09, 2017
Friendly, efficient and very reasonable. Great business. Thanks more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Dean! We appreciate you stopping in!
5on Renown, Nov 26, 2017
iRepairPlus took such great care of me. My screen was cracked, I needed to get the screen fixed and return it to my cellphone provider. Once the screen was removed there was way more damage underneath from dropping my phone hundreds of times. iRepairPlus could tell I was bummed so they offered to buy my phone matching my cellphone provider buyback price. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for coming in, Emily! Anything we can do to help you out!
5on Renown, Nov 25, 2017
We honestly thought there was a slim chance the phone could be repaired, but these guys pulled off a miracle and besides the cost was reasonable. Thanks! more »
Business Response:
No problem, Michael! Glad we were able to take care of things for you and you were satisfied with it!
5on Renown, Nov 21, 2017
Fast and very professional!!
Price was also great!
more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Frank! We appreciate you stopping in!
5on Renown, Nov 20, 2017
These guys have won my business for life. Friendly people, quality parts and labor, and far less expensive than the Apple Store. Thank you for taking care of my phone on a moment’s notice ... cracked screens suck! more »
Business Response:
No problem, Steve! Thanks for stopping in!
5on Renown, Nov 15, 2017
FIVE STARS ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Owner is extremely friendly and helpful. Had a minor issue with initial iPhone screen repair and they fixed it the next week when I brought my iphone b
ack in no questions asked. Excellent customer service. Definitely recommend!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Dana! Thank you for recommending us!
5on Renown, Oct 23, 2017
You guys are the best: price, reliability, on time and quality of product!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing your experience! Glad we could help!
5on Renown, Sep 23, 2017
Very courteous & professional. Quick turn around time! Extremely satisfied with service!
Thank you much!
more »
Business Response:
John, thank you for your feedback! We are very pleased to hear about your experience with us!
5on Renown, Sep 11, 2017
Great awesome friendly service! They're NOT like a used car dealership. Uber knowledgeable and super fast service. I went in thinking to replace my iPhone 6 glass was $100, he voluntarily told me they do them for $80+ tax. Now that's honest!!!

BB
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Bill! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your services!
5on Renown, Sep 09, 2017
The guys were exceptionally nice and phone looks brand new. 👍🏻 more »
Business Response:
Jackie, thank you for sharing your experience with us!
5on Renown, Aug 26, 2017
Fast and great customer service more »
Business Response:
Tracy, thank you for sharing! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your experience!
5on Renown, Aug 23, 2017
Brought in my iPhone with a terribly busted screen and Ed had it fixed in no time and for a decent price. Ed was very helpful and kind.. He even recommended a great fish taco place just up the street while we waited. ..overall great experience! more »
Business Response:
LeeAnn, thank you for sharing! We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience working with us! Glad we were able to help your screen! Thank you!
5on Renown, Aug 20, 2017
Quick
Service
Replace I Pone
Face
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your five-star rating!
5on Renown, Aug 14, 2017
Quick yet quality! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Brandon for sharing your feedback!
5on Renown, Aug 05, 2017
Quick and friendly service! I highly recommend them! more »
Business Response:
Amber, thank you for sharing your experience with us and for your recommendation!
Page 1 of 4

Google reviews summary

5.0
44 reviews
543
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
7077 E Bell RD, 108, Scottsdale 85254
Mobile Phone Repair
Today 10:00 am - 6:30 pm

About

Edit
With years of experience, iRepairPlus - Scottsdale is your one-stop shop for all your electronic repair needs. Our quality customer service will leave all repairs with a 90 day guarantee. Our services include: cell phone repair, iPad repair, iPod repair, phone screen repair, computer and laptop repair, virus removal, water damage repair, gaming system repair and much more! We also offer same day repairs on some devices. Let our experts bring your device back to life! Stop in today or give us a call for more information!more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :