iRepairPlus - Scottsdale | Mobile Phone Repair at 7077 E Bell RD - Scottsdale - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

iRepairPlus - Scottsdale

5.0
104 reviews
(Mobile Phone Repair)
 7077 E Bell RD, 108, Scottsdale 85254US
5on Renown, Dec 09, 2017
Friendly, efficient and very reasonable. Great business. Thanks more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Dean! We appreciate you stopping in!
5on Renown, Nov 26, 2017
iRepairPlus took such great care of me. My screen was cracked, I needed to get the screen fixed and return it to my cellphone provider. Once the screen was removed there was way more damage underneath from dropping my phone hundreds of times. iRepairPlus could tell I was bummed so they offered to buy my phone matching my cellphone provider buyback price. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for coming in, Emily! Anything we can do to help you out!
5on Renown, Nov 25, 2017
We honestly thought there was a slim chance the phone could be repaired, but these guys pulled off a miracle and besides the cost was reasonable. Thanks! more »
Business Response:
No problem, Michael! Glad we were able to take care of things for you and you were satisfied with it!
5on Renown, Nov 21, 2017
Fast and very professional!!
Price was also great!
more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Frank! We appreciate you stopping in!
5on Renown, Nov 20, 2017
These guys have won my business for life. Friendly people, quality parts and labor, and far less expensive than the Apple Store. Thank you for taking care of my phone on a moment’s notice ... cracked screens suck! more »
Business Response:
No problem, Steve! Thanks for stopping in!
5on Renown, Nov 15, 2017
FIVE STARS ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Owner is extremely friendly and helpful. Had a minor issue with initial iPhone screen repair and they fixed it the next week when I brought my iphone b
ack in no questions asked. Excellent customer service. Definitely recommend!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Dana! Thank you for recommending us!
5on Renown, Oct 23, 2017
You guys are the best: price, reliability, on time and quality of product!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing your experience! Glad we could help!
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Greco!
5on Google, Oct 10, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Greco!
5on Google, Oct 02, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Greco!
5on Renown, Sep 23, 2017
Very courteous & professional. Quick turn around time! Extremely satisfied with service!
Thank you much!
more »
Business Response:
John, thank you for your feedback! We are very pleased to hear about your experience with us!
5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Greco!
5on Renown, Sep 11, 2017
Great awesome friendly service! They're NOT like a used car dealership. Uber knowledgeable and super fast service. I went in thinking to replace my iPhone 6 glass was $100, he voluntarily told me they do them for $80+ tax. Now that's honest!!!

BB
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Bill! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your services!
5on Google, Sep 09, 2017
Fantastic experience. The iPad seemed to be on its last leg - screen in pieces, programs glitching like it was possessed, very slow. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The repair was quick and it looks and works like new again. Would definitely recommend! more »
Business Response:
Sarah, we are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our staff. Thank you for your recommendation!
5on Renown, Sep 09, 2017
The guys were exceptionally nice and phone looks brand new. 👍🏻 more »
Business Response:
Jackie, thank you for sharing your experience with us!
5on Renown, Aug 26, 2017
Fast and great customer service more »
Business Response:
Tracy, thank you for sharing! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your experience!
5on Renown, Aug 23, 2017
Brought in my iPhone with a terribly busted screen and Ed had it fixed in no time and for a decent price. Ed was very helpful and kind.. He even recommended a great fish taco place just up the street while we waited. ..overall great experience! more »
Business Response:
LeeAnn, thank you for sharing! We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience working with us! Glad we were able to help your screen! Thank you!
5on Renown, Aug 20, 2017
Quick
Service
Replace I Pone
Face
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your five-star rating!
5on Renown, Aug 14, 2017
Quick yet quality! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Brandon for sharing your feedback!
5on Google, Aug 08, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Robert, for your five-star rating!
5on Renown, Aug 05, 2017
Quick and friendly service! I highly recommend them! more »
Business Response:
Amber, thank you for sharing your experience with us and for your recommendation!
5on Renown, Aug 04, 2017
IRepairPlus has great technicians - they have fixed my phone & my kids phones several times - always very quickly & done great work. They have even done extra clean up of water damage inside at no extra charge. I can't say enough about the owner Ed - always gives me great pricing as a return customer. I highly recommend. more »
Business Response:
Linda, thank you for your recommendation and for taking the time to review our services. Thank you for trusting us when is comes to your broken devices!
5on Renown, Aug 02, 2017
IRepair Plus is the best repair service I've ever used. Ed and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. I will go back every time I have issues with my phone or ipad more »
Business Response:
Shane, thank you for sharing and we appreciate having a loyal customer!
5on Renown, Jul 30, 2017
Ed and Sean were both very professional and provided some optimism while I was very concerned I'd lost 2 years worth of photos and videos. They kept me up to date throughout the process and were able to save everything! I'd highly recommend them!! more »
Business Response:
Trent, thank you for sharing and for your recommendation!
5on Renown, Jul 25, 2017
Came in thinking the iPhone needed a battery.Turned out no battery was needed,Ed reviewed info on usage made and showed me how to option properly at no cost.Service above and beyond.All Our apple equipment requiring hardware or software fixing go to IRepair plus Ed more »
Business Response:
George, thank you for sharing! We appreciate your recommendation for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with iRepairPlus!
Page 1 of 5

Contact

Edit
7077 E Bell RD, 108, Scottsdale 85254
Mobile Phone Repair
Today 10:00 am - 6:30 pm

About

Edit
With years of experience, iRepairPlus - Scottsdale is your one-stop shop for all your electronic repair needs. Our quality customer service will leave all repairs with a 90 day guarantee. Our services include: cell phone repair, iPad repair, iPod repair, phone screen repair, computer and laptop repair, virus removal, water damage repair, gaming system repair and much more! We also offer same day repairs on some devices. Let our experts bring your device back to life! Stop in today or give us a call for more information!more »

Review summary

5  102
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
104 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :