J. Macklin's Grill's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

J. Macklin's Grill

4.6
  • American
  • Coppell, TX
Get directions

About this business

RestaurantsAmerican

At J. Macklin's Grill, we pride ourselves on being a modern American restaurant in Coppell, TX. Our menu offers a unique twist on classic dishes, providing a delightful culinary experience for our guests. Step into our stylish and hip atmosphere, where every detail is carefully curated to create a memorable dining experience. We are more than just a restaurant -- we are an active member of the community, supporting local schools, civic organizations, and charities. Join us for a delicious meal and feel good about giving back... read more

Location details

130 N Denton Tap Rd #120, Coppell, TX, 75019, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wed11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Fri11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Sat09:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Sun09:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
4.61,398 reviews
5
870
4
308
3
73
2
0
1
0
147 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Mesmin Santhosh's profile image
Mesmin Santhosh 
19 days ago

Tacos were good. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Mesmin! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our tacos. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please feel free to reach out to us at (972) 393-0200. 

Kay F.'s profile image
a month ago

Allison was wonderful! She was so sweet and fun and attentive. Definitely will be back because of her amazing service!  

Jackie F.'s profile image
2 months ago

Our group consisted of 40 people on Saturday, December 2. I can not express enough how impressed we all were with the service, food, manager and service. They took great care of us. Very quick. Food was wonderful. I just can’t say enough great things about them. Highly recommend you try them.  

Business response:

Thank you, Jackie, for your amazing review! We are thrilled to hear that you and your group had such a fantastic experience at J. Macklin's Grill. We pride ourselves on providing excellent service, delicious food, and a welcoming atmosphere. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again soon! 

Onyedikachi Nkwegu's profile image
Onyedikachi Nkwegu 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

People keep talking about your trading strategies, I must say you are one of the best traders ever, I recommend you!! Mrs. Eliana russel to every Investor out there. I couldn’t have done it without your expert services. I am very appreciative of your efforts, and I look forward to continuing to work together with Mrs . Eliana. company line!! Email:Elianarussel@gmail.com WhatsApp:+17734138075 

Tammy Roscovius's profile image
Tammy Roscovius 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed brunch today to celebrate Valentine’s Day. My husband had the Texan Omelette and a biscuit on the side and I had the Southern Benny. Both dishes were outstanding. I had the jalapeño grits with my meal and they were really delicious. This was our first time to come to J. Macklin’s for brunch and I look forward to our next visit. Our server was Cameron. He knew everything we asked about the dishes, he was friendly and very attentive. We will be asking for Cameron on our next visit. G... read more

Ray Siefken's profile image
Ray Siefken 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The shrimp and grits dish was excellent. Good service! 

Karyn Carroll Brownlee's profile image
Karyn Carroll Brownlee 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great service, delicious food and casual atmosphere 

Lisa Connell's profile image
Lisa Connell 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great place, food and service are awesome! 

Jon Canon's profile image
Jon Canon 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great experience start to finish. Service, food and a good live band. Definitely will be back 

Lars Wilder's profile image
Lars Wilder 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

shrimp 'n grits, salmon, chicken all great. 

Frequently asked questions about J. Macklin's Grill

How is J. Macklin's Grill rated?

J. Macklin's Grill has a 4.6 star rating with 1,398 reviews. 

When is J. Macklin's Grill open?

J. Macklin's Grill is open now. It will close at 11:00 p.m.