J&J Electrical, Heating and Cooling LLC.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

J&J Electrical, Heating and Cooling LLC.

5.0
  • Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
  • Canton, GA
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

Location details

571 Wentworth Court, Canton, GA, 30114, United States

Get directions
5.0228 reviews
5
226
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Doug Densmore's profile image
Doug Densmore 
25 days ago

I highly recommend. Jon is highly skilled, very knowledgeable. Excellent service. 

Business response:

Thank you, Doug! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Jay G.'s profile image
7 months ago

I’m about a year late in writing this review but I’m very satisfied with the work! The tech came by and fixed some outlets that weren’t working and educated me on what the issue was. Will gladly hire again. 

Jeremy W.'s profile image
Jeremy W. 
8 months ago

Great installation experience! 

Ailea I.'s profile image
8 months ago

I highly recommend John and this company. I was having issues with my AC and was told by other companies that I needed to replace the entire system (cha-ching!!). John came out to look at everything, and had the broken part replaced just a few hours later. Now, my AC is colder than ever before! He was courteous, prompt, explained everything to me, and refused to allow me to pay a penny more than he thought was fair (which was WAY lower than the quotes I got from other companies)! He was so professional and thorough, and clea... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Ailea! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Kevin H.'s profile image
Kevin H. 
11 months ago

If I was able to choose all five attributes I would. I had a serious problem with my dryer outlet on a Saturday around noon. J&J were able to come within a matter of hours and do outstanding work making the repair. They were also able to repair something else I thought might be related! J&J will be my go-to for all electrical work in the future. 

Claudia H.'s profile image
Claudia H. 
11 months ago

I highly recommend John! He was very profesional, very nice, reasonable price, and he is transparent with everything which I really value. He was on time, communicated everything clearly, and cleaned up after his work. He also seems very knowledgeable as an electrician. Him and his working partner would wear shoe covers to keep your floors clean. I was very very satisfied working with him and would use him again in the future. He also gives you the option to buy the parts needed which I greatly appreciated! 

Brian J.'s profile image
Brian J. 
11 months ago

J&J was great to work with! They replaced our electric panel and sub panel and also installed Ecobee home thermostat. They thoroughly explained the work they were completing. They were very professional and cleaned up after they were done. We will definitely use them for future projects. I recommend them to anyone as you will be pleased with their work! 

Amber T.'s profile image
Amber T. 
11 months ago

Great guy, communicated well, diagnosed other issues and had a seamless payment process 

Bennett H.'s profile image
Bennett H. 
a year ago

Explains clearly what is going on. Cleans up after himself when job is complete and wears protective foot things so not to mess up your carpet. Very fair pricing! 

leah m.'s profile image
a year ago

I called Jon with an emergency with my pond equipment which literally was endangering the fish in the pond! He called and showed up in an hour fixed the problem and charged VERY competitive rate and explained everything he did. A week or so later I had a completely different problem when one of the pumps went out, completely unexpected and kept tripping the circuit breaker! On a Sunday he came and replaced the pump, which also involves some plumbing! Once again problem solved! I have several projects in the future that... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Leah! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Frequently asked questions about J&J Electrical, Heating and Cooling LLC.

How is J&J Electrical, Heating and Cooling LLC. rated?

J&J Electrical, Heating and Cooling LLC. has a 5 star rating with 228 reviews. 

When is J&J Electrical, Heating and Cooling LLC. open?

J&J Electrical, Heating and Cooling LLC. is open now. It is open 24/7.