JJs Tire and Wheel's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

JJs Tire and Wheel

5.0
  • Automotive
  • Asheville, NC
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveTires

Location details

15 Southside Ave, Asheville, NC, 28801, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. 1:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0459 reviews
Select a rating
David's profile image
3 months ago

Excellent job! I pickup a bolt in my tire and they fixed it ASAP! Fastest tire repair I have ever had. Just found my tire guys! 

Business response:

Thank you, David, for the positive review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience! 

Sam H.'s profile image
7 months ago

Battery died while parked next door. Staff was super friendly and quick to help me with a jump! Will return for tire work  

Business response:

We appreciate your business! Thanks for your review, Sam! 

KC's profile image
8 months ago

Awesome service! Thank you!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Kc, for taking the time to leave a review! 

Derek's profile image
a year ago

I was VERY impressed with how quick and affordable it was to get my tire fixed. Great customer service too. I was in and out in about 30min. 

Business response:

Thank you, Derek, for the positive review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience! 

Jeffrey A.'s profile image
a year ago

Always great customer service, always helping in a pinch. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jeffrey, for the positive review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience! 

Diane M.'s profile image
a year ago

I’m very satisfied with you guys had a nail in my tire when I got off of work called and u took care of it. 

Business response:

Thank you, Diane, for taking the time to leave a review! 

Mickey R.'s profile image
a year ago

Faster than my reservation at Daddy D’s. 

Business response:

We appreciate your business! Thanks for your review, Mickey! 

Shawn P.'s profile image
a year ago

Prompt and affordable tires and service 

Business response:

Thank you, Shawn, for your review! We really appreciate your feedback! 

Kyle M.'s profile image
a year ago

Always a great experience and my go to tire shop! They always get you in and out in a timely manner and have the best prices in town! 

Business response:

Thank you, Kyle, for your feedback! We appreciate it! 

Frequently asked questions about JJs Tire and Wheel

How is JJs Tire and Wheel rated?

JJs Tire and Wheel has a 5 star rating with 459 reviews. 

When is JJs Tire and Wheel open?

JJs Tire and Wheel is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.