JJs Tire and Wheel's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

JJs Tire and Wheel - Asheville, NC

5.0
  • Automotive
  • Asheville, NC
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveTires

Location details

15 Southside Ave, Asheville, NC, 28801, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. 1:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0459 reviews
Select a rating
Anita's profile image
a year ago

Fabulous care, service and prices. I don’t even think of pricing other tire businesses. I’ve been Jj’s loyal customer for years. The service employees are kind and down to earth . . . The best. 

Business response:

Thank you, Anita, for the positive review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience! 

Gary B.'s profile image
a year ago

Great group. Fixed a tier with no wait that the dealer wanted $350 to replace and could not do the work for a week. Great guys 

Business response:

Thank you, Gary, for taking the time to leave a review! 

Lesa's profile image
a year ago

Matt always makes sure I've received exemplary service whenever I call on him. It's priceless and much appreciated!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Lesa, for your feedback! We appreciate it! 

Mark S.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast, courteous, good price. What else can you ask for in tire service? 

Business response:

Thank you, Mark, for the positive review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience! 

Eric's profile image
a year ago

You guys are the best 

Business response:

Thank you, Eric, for taking the time to leave a review! 

Terrence G.'s profile image
a year ago

We have been using JJ's for a long, long time. Matt and team have always taken great care of me and my family. Accommodating , friendly and great service. Thanks Matt! 

Business response:

We appreciate your business! Thanks for your review, Terrence! 

Cory D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great people very professional made me feel at home! For sure will be back in the future!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Cory, for the positive review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience! 

Justin W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great folks. Got me in and out and over did everything I asked. These are good people that you should be happy to trust your auto with. 

Business response:

Thank you, Justin, for your review! We really appreciate your feedback! 

Greg T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always the best prices, and great service  

Business response:

Thank you, Greg, for your feedback! We appreciate it! 

Frequently asked questions about JJs Tire and Wheel

How is JJs Tire and Wheel rated?

JJs Tire and Wheel has a 5 star rating with 459 reviews. 

When is JJs Tire and Wheel open?

JJs Tire and Wheel is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.