Kaiser Consulting | Accountants in 34 Grace Dr - Powell OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Kaiser Consulting

5.0
18 reviews
(Accountants)
 34 Grace Dr, Powell, OH 43065US

Write a review

(614) 300-1088

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 18, 2017
Kaiser Consulting provided a perfect solution for our needs that included very reasonable fees. Also, the staff person they assigned to us was very knowledgeable of our accounting system, was able to start in a very short time frame, and provided options for us to increase our efficiency in reporting. The financial consulting services that the Kaiser staff provided me and my association minimized our transition issues; which was very much appreciated by my staff, board of trustees, and our auditing firm. Thank you very much. more »
5on Renown, Jun 29, 2017
What a great company to work with! They understood our needs and provided a assistance that went way beyond our expectations. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2017
What a great company to work with. They understood our needs and provided assistance that went way beyond our expectations. more »
5on Renown, Nov 10, 2016
It was a pleasure working with Kaiser Consulting. I appreciated how they fully analyzed and evaluated the scope of the work prior to the start of fieldwork and really took to the time to understand our needs. Their approach kept the scope of the review focused on the relevant requirements. Their testing was appropriate and thorough and their documentation was complete and highly professional, which will provide an excellent baseline for future reference. more »
5on Renown, Oct 19, 2016
We are in the process of transitioning to a Full Fiscal Audit from a Review and needed to prepare the proper Policies, Procedures, System Access, and Separation of Duties. In all areas, Kaiser provided us with professional assistance. They were demanding on us to complete the work in a timely manner, but also considerate of the fact that we needed to complete this work, while continuing to do our daily jobs. We still have a lot of work to go to get prepared for an audit, but Kaiser provided the leadership and guidance needed for us to continue in the future. We were complete by the deadline established at the beginning of the project, and from a financial perspective, were under the projected balance. We have discussed situations with our company management and will definitely look to Kaiser in the future as projects arise. more »
5on Renown, Oct 19, 2016
Kaiser Consulting is great! The team is very knowledgeable and helpful. more »
5on Renown, Sep 21, 2016
Kaiser Consulting has been awesome for us to work with at IGS Energy. I continue to be impressed with the quality of the professionals Lori has been able to offer. From day one of working with Lori, she has always taken time to understand our needs and desires, what it is we are trying to accomplish and then match up with the right personnel to work with us. And she has been super flexible and goes out of her way to accommodate changes in our needs and timing, because we all know those things happen! We are now in our fourth year of working with Kaiser and have recommended Lori and team to numerous others. Our experience has been great! more »
5on Renown, Sep 20, 2016
I have worked with Lori Kaiser and her team for a number of years on a variety of projects from SOX Compliance, Payroll, and Reconciliations through system implementations. I have always enjoyed the level of professionalism, attention to detail, and ability to understand their clients needs her associates bring to the engagement.

Honda, presents many challenges in work and degree in scope and deliverables. Lori's team dedicates itself in providing a professional work product that is complete and accurate, while efficiently utilizing staff resources.

I would highly recommend Kaiser Consulting and her team professional team to anyone.
more »
5on Renown, Sep 12, 2016
We have had great consistency in the people assigned by Kaiser to work on our engagement which has led to significant year-over-year efficiencies. The Kaiser consultants are thought of as an integral part of our team and have become great peers and friends.

The staffing model that Kaiser offers fits perfectly with the cyclical nature of our SOX work and the unpredictability of the timing upon which we receive requested documentation.
more »
5on Renown, Sep 09, 2016
I have worked with Kaiser Consulting for almost 10 years. They have always been a consistent and reliable source of supplemental talent for our Company. We have experienced exceptional continuity of resources over the years. The Kaiser consultants know our company, know are people, and understand our processes. This results in efficient and effective execution of our work. Lori has consistently demonstrated over the years that she puts the needs of her clients first. Sometimes that has meant that she has declined to provide support where she didn't think she could bring the "right" resources. In today's environment, I find that refreshing! more »
5on Renown, Sep 09, 2016
The Kaiser team has been a great partner for Worthington Industries for the past decade. We receive a high-level of service on a consistent basis with the desired amount of flexibility in scheduling. We've also received the benefit of consistency of resources as individuals assigned are typically on our account for multiple years. more »
5on Renown, Sep 07, 2016
I love working with Kaiser Consulting at my small non-profit organization! Their associates are top-notch professionals who are knowledgeable, friendly, and hard working. more »
5on Renown, Sep 06, 2016
With over 20 years in the nonprofit sector, I had worked with a variety of accounting firms, bookkeepers, board treasurers, and audit firms. When my organization contracted services with Kaiser Consulting, I was shocked to discover how much I had to learn! The Kaiser staff members have been patient, clear, available, and firm about best practices. Our financial reports are in top form, we make much better operations/administrative decisions, and things are carefully timed...no "just under the wire" filings, and no surprises. Kaiser Consulting is outstanding in the field and invaluable to my organization. more »
5on Renown, Sep 06, 2016
Kaiser does a good job in auditing with minimal interference.
They bring with them a good knowledge base on how to make improvement to your processes and how to requirements place on a company b
y outside auditors. more »
5on Renown, Aug 03, 2016
Jill Kerns was contracted to fill in during a transition period while the IT audit position was being permanently filled. No testing had been done for the year and Jill immediately stepped in and was able to sort through previous processes and documents and pull together a plan to meet testing goals. Jill also provided insight to better practices, possible areas of control weaknesses, and she provided a mapping document for several layers of control schema which was very helpful.
Jill was a pleasure to work with and completely professional on all levels.
more »
5on Renown, Aug 02, 2016
Jill was an excellent resource. She was able to step in without much prep from me and pick up the ball and run with it. I'm very pleased with Jill's work. more »
5on Renown, Jul 26, 2016
We have used Kaiser Consulting for the past several years for services such as financial, operational and IT audit staffing as well as special project assistance. They have been an excellent business partner exceeding our expectations and delivering exceptional cost savings versus larger audit firms. We could not be more pleased with the talented resources that are provided and the flexibility with the capabilities that fit our business needs. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2014
more »
Page 1 of 1

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
Serving business locally and globally, our business consulting and accounting firm helps you manage your company's risk through auditing, analysis and compliance reviews. Our CPAs and accountants offer solutions to improve your bottom line and make internal processes as efficient and profitable as possible. All of our staff has at least 10 years of experience in the industry and most hold professional certifications so that you can rest assured that your business is in more than capable hands. Call today for a consultation or visit our website to view our areas of expertise.more »

Review summary

5  18
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
18 reviews