Katy Center for Oral & Facial Surgery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Katy Center for Oral & Facial Surgery - Katy, TX

5.0
  • Other
  • Katy, TX

About this business

Other

The Katy Center for Oral & Facial Surgery is the recommended oral and facial surgery place in Katy and West Houston. Dr. Brock, Dr. Morris, and Dr. Geiger are all oral and maxillofacial surgeons and can provide a wide range of oral and facial surgical procedures. Our doctors have the experience and technology to provide the best possible treatment to our dental patients. By earning our patient's trust, we are confident that we will be able to empower them with the knowledge to achieve the optimum oral health and facial healt... read more

Location details

23922 Cinco Village Center Blvd, 111, Katy, TX, 77494, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0306 reviews
Sandi P.'s profile image
a month ago

Greatest Oral Surgery Center in town. Dr. Brock, you know I LOVE you ❤️❤️ Just can’t recommend these guys and staff enough. Really saved my teeth and went the extra mile. Keep doing what your doing because your GREAT at it❣️❣️❣️ 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Rebecca C.'s profile image
a year ago

I am a patient of Dr. Geiger. Dr. Geiger is so professional, patient, very calming and kind. Yesterday, I had Oral Surgery on an upper molar. It was a painless procedure. I have previously had Oral Surgery by two different Oral surgeons, by far this was my best experience. The entire office staff is welcoming. Please feel confident in your choice of Physicians. Katy Center for Oral and Facial Surgery is the office. Best wishes Rebecca Carr  

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Shawn's profile image
2 years ago

My visit was very comfortable. The entire staff was professional and friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Arie B.'s profile image
2 years ago

I loved how they were willing to work with me regarding payment 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Bennett P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly helpful staff, Dr.Brock is good too 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Nebeolisa, N.'s profile image
Nebeolisa, N. 
2 years ago

Dr. Morris and the staff were pleasant and informative! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Kinley W.'s profile image
2 years ago

I recently had my wisdom teeth extracted, and the staff were absolutely incredible. I had a consultation on Wednesday and they got me in for the procedure on Friday. They made me feel so comfortable and were very friendly. From the front desk to Dr. Brock, everybody was amazing! I would HIGHLY recommend this facility! They were AWESOME! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Alex's profile image
2 years ago

My daughter was anxious after watching the video about the procedure but the doctor came in and put her at ease by answering all her(our) questions. He was so patient with her even when she asked the same question twice. He even threw some statistics in while explaining and my daughter who loves math was impressed. The initial visit was thorough and the front desk did a good job explaining the pricing for the surgery. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

Steve H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Morris was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

Frequently asked questions about Katy Center for Oral & Facial Surgery

How is Katy Center for Oral & Facial Surgery rated?

Katy Center for Oral & Facial Surgery has a 5 star rating with 306 reviews. 

When is Katy Center for Oral & Facial Surgery open?

Katy Center for Oral & Facial Surgery is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.