Lambert's Glass & Mirror's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lambert's Glass & Mirror

5.0
  • Other
  • Kerrville, TX

About this business

Other

We are so much more than just a glass shop! As a second generation, family owned business, we specialize in residential and commercial glass repair and installation. Whether you are looking for glass shower door installation, window repair or installation, patio door repair, or a new glass top for your desk or table, we've got the experience to get the job done right! We strive to provide unmatched workmanship and customer service along with competitive pricing and lead times. Call us today for more information or to sch... read more

Location details

88 Coronado Dr, 4, Kerrville, TX, 78028, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.053 reviews
Juanita E.'s profile image
a year ago

I really was a nice to use this company quick and good job, I am glad to use this company and good prices 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Juanita!  

Lisa P.'s profile image
a year ago

Wonderful staff and excellent work when installing all glass products! 

Business response:

Thank you, Lisa! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Paula S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Second time we've used Lambert's for a shower surround. Top notch service and product. Wouldn't use anyone else. 

Business response:

Paula, we appreciate the review!  

Elaine S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fixed our windows quickly and explained what had happened. We highly recommend Lamberts. Elaine Smith, Kerrville 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Elaine!  

Richard J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Techs came when they said they would. They did an excellent job. 

Business response:

Thank you, Richard! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Gayle's profile image
5 years ago

Professional and friendly staff. I shopped for competitive prices and was pleased with the work they performed. Timely and helpful with any questions I had. Great guys! 

Business response:

Thank you, Gayle! Glad we could provide great service!  

Hal O.'s profile image
5 years ago

I had a frameless glass shower door installed. I am very picky about it being plumb, level and the opening gaps uniformly even which a Lambert’s installers exceeded my expectations. Based on my satisfaction with the shower glass, I then had them replace a full sash window and frame in my guest house which now looks beautiful, functions great and my wife and I couldn’t be happier! 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Maurilia N.'s profile image
5 years ago

This was the third time working with Lambert's Glass. Super friendly, prompt service and amazing quality! Thank You Thomas! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Gary B.'s profile image
5 years ago

Contacted Lambert's Glass & Mirror to get an estimate on a glass shower surround. I spoke with Thomas who said he could come out that afternoon. He arrived at my house the exact time he said he would. Very polite young man who measured the shower and by that same afternoon had a price for me. Upon accepting his bid he and several of his men came out to install the shower surround. Their installation was fast and professional. I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend their services to someone. 

Business response:

Glad we could provide fast and professional service for you, Gary! 

Frequently asked questions about Lambert's Glass & Mirror

How is Lambert's Glass & Mirror rated?

Lambert's Glass & Mirror has a 5 star rating with 53 reviews. 

When is Lambert's Glass & Mirror open?

Lambert's Glass & Mirror is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.