Lambert's Glass & Mirror's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lambert's Glass & Mirror

5.0
  • Other
  • Kerrville, TX

About this business

Other

We are so much more than just a glass shop! As a second generation, family owned business, we specialize in residential and commercial glass repair and installation. Whether you are looking for glass shower door installation, window repair or installation, patio door repair, or a new glass top for your desk or table, we've got the experience to get the job done right! We strive to provide unmatched workmanship and customer service along with competitive pricing and lead times. Call us today for more information or to sch... read more

Location details

88 Coronado Dr, 4, Kerrville, TX, 78028, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.053 reviews
Annie DuBois's profile image
Annie DuBois 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Exceptional company! Ordered a tempered glass top for an antique door we refinished - received it 5 days later (as promised). Upon dlv, Thomas Lambert mentions smudges and one small scratch was noted - they let us use the damaged one & returned 5 days later with a spotless one. Charlotte at the office was professional & kept us posted at all times. We give Lambert's high recommendations OR 5* (whichever is the highest to the reader!). Many thanks again for being here for us! 

Keith Setzer's profile image
Keith Setzer 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Lambert's is a great glass company. They did a super job of providing two odd-sized plate glass windows. They are very professional, very nice, and reasonably priced. They will get all my future glass business. I highly recommend them. 

Keith Setzer's profile image
Keith Setzer 
5 years ago

Lambert's is a great glass company. They did a super job of providing two odd-sized plate glass windows. They are very professional, very nice, and reasonably priced. They will get all my future glass business. I highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Hi Keith! We're glad that everything turned out so well with the window project! Thanks for sharing your experiences, and for recommending us! We really appreciate it! 

Vincent C. Rifici's profile image
Vincent C. Rifici 
6 years ago

This is to replace a shattered 5' x 8' double pained picture window. Kudos to Lambert’s Glass & Mirror for a job well done. The time from inspection to installation was less than 2 weeks, and the actual installation of the picture window was only 1½ hours. The installation crew was expert in the handling and glazing of the window and in the care and cleanup of the furniture in the room. Not one piece of broken glass was found after they left. I am more than satisfied with the replacement window and I would not hesitat... read more

Business response:

Glad you are more than satisfied with your window replacement. Thank you for the recommendation and kind feedback Vincent! 

Kasi L. Janz's profile image
Kasi L. Janz 
6 years ago

The best glass company in the Hill country! Use them for personal and business. Honest ,fair and dependable! Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Hi Kasi! Thanks so much for your business and for the great reviews! We really appreciate it all! Please give us a call if there's any projects that we can assist with! 

Clint Hansen's profile image
Clint Hansen 
6 years ago
Aaron Meek's profile image
Aaron Meek 
6 years ago
Kenneth Thompson's profile image
Kenneth Thompson 
8 years ago
Cairic Johnston's profile image
Cairic Johnston 
9 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Lambert's Glass & Mirror

How is Lambert's Glass & Mirror rated?

Lambert's Glass & Mirror has a 5 star rating with 53 reviews. 

When is Lambert's Glass & Mirror open?

Lambert's Glass & Mirror is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.