LB Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

LB Dental - Phoenix, AZ

5.0
  • Dental
  • Phoenix, AZ
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Our dentist is committed to helping patients with a wide variety of dental issues. We work hard to provide a personal approach to patients--all in a comfortable setting. Our services include cosmetic dentistry, dental implants, laser dentistry, veneers, pain-free dentistry, and teeth whitening. Call us today to schedule your appointment! 

Location details

4045 E Bell Rd, 115, Phoenix, AZ, 85032, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.084 reviews
Select a rating
Angelique's profile image
a year ago

Your dentist remove dentist appointment was awesome he explain things thoroughly I have never had such an awesome experience with the dental provider ever in my life I enjoyed you and would only choose you specifically to take care of my needs from now on. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Faustina K.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr zoran is a great doctor. He explained the Procedure step by step Rosa at the front desk is very nice I recommend LB dental very much 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Barbara S.'s profile image
a year ago

What a pleasant dental experience ! Rose at the front office is very professional and fun. My exam with Dr. Zoran is the best most thorough exam I have ever had . He explains things very well and only suggests things that are necessary. The whole office is incredible. I easily give them 5 stars  

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Barbara S.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service , . Dr. Zoran Bundalo was very thorough , best exam I have ever had . Dr Zoran is very patient and does not suggest procedures that are not necessary. He is a man of high integrity and I gladly rate this as a 5 star experience. Rose at front desk was very helpful and has a wonderful and fun personality  

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Caleb's profile image
a year ago

Good place and they did good on my teeth. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

La Keisha A.'s profile image
La Keisha A. 
2 years ago

No problem 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Deana S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always a great experience. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Mallory's profile image
3 years ago

Friendly, knowledgeable staff! Dr. Bundalo was very thorough explaining things as the appointment progressed and he consistently checked in to make sure I was feeling comfortable.  

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Jhad M.'s profile image
3 years ago

All staff are extremely professional. They got me in for an emergency filling very quickly. I couldn't be more thankful. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Frequently asked questions about LB Dental

How is LB Dental rated?

LB Dental has a 5 star rating with 84 reviews. 

When is LB Dental open?

LB Dental is open now. It will close at 3:00 p.m.