LB Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

LB Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Phoenix, AZ
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Our dentist is committed to helping patients with a wide variety of dental issues. We work hard to provide a personal approach to patients--all in a comfortable setting. Our services include cosmetic dentistry, dental implants, laser dentistry, veneers, pain-free dentistry, and teeth whitening. Call us today to schedule your appointment! 

Location details

4045 E Bell Rd, 115, Phoenix, AZ, 85032, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.085 reviews
Select a rating
Stacey J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great, Friendly and a warm welcoming place. The doctor explains everything in full detail as he goes along, I never felt anything!! He is not aggressive, only does dental work that is necessary. 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Rachel J.'s profile image
3 years ago

The staff was very nice, friendly, and helpful. Made me feel welcome and comfortable. Staff was knowledgeable and saved me with my insurance covering my procedure when I didn't even know that was even possible!! Already recommended them to some family and friends! Great service, thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Dennis H.'s profile image
3 years ago

First dentist I've ever been to that took care of my needs before there's. Would recommend to anyone. Oh and by the way the X-ray machine did not move while in use. Thanks. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Sinclair T.'s profile image
4 years ago

They are absolutely the friendliest most caring people I've met The entire staff greeted me with a warm welcome and the dental work is the very best On a scale of 1to10 I would rate them at a 19.5 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Jay H.'s profile image
4 years ago

LB Dental is very different from most dental offices I have used: - They were the first office I visited when I was looking for a new dentist. I immediately felt welcomed and even had a chance to chat with Dr. Zoran Bundalo. I felt no need to look any further! - While many dentists have spent a lot of money on a large and fancy office, LB Dental has a small but comfortable office, so they don’t have to recommend root canals and crowns in order to pay the bills. I have found them to be very conservative in their treatment ... read more

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Lauren G.'s profile image
4 years ago

The staff at LB Dental are always friendly and professional. The dentist is very personable and makes an effort to put patients at ease. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Ilse E.'s profile image
4 years ago

AMAZING STAFF/ AWESOME DOCTOR/ GREAT EXPERIENCE!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Joyce M.'s profile image
4 years ago

L B Dental is the best dental practice I’ve been to in my life. Everyone is professional , the dentist has excellent professionalism, very knowledgeable as well as skilled in his work. I am very happy with all the work done. Very painless and easy recovery post work done 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Joyce M.'s profile image
4 years ago

LB Dental staff are awesome and professional. Our family are all happy we tried LBDental, we will not go to any other dental practice.! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Frequently asked questions about LB Dental

How is LB Dental rated?

LB Dental has a 5 star rating with 85 reviews. 

When is LB Dental open?

LB Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.