LifePoint Real Estate's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

LifePoint Real Estate

5.0
  • Other
  • Westerville, OH
Get directions

About this business

Other

LifePoint Real Estate is your local, friendly real estate agency in Westerville, OH, helping you buy and sell in the area. Westerville covers two Central Ohio counties (Franklin and Delaware) and is home to a large school district. Being close to Polaris Fashion Place, Sharon Woods, and the Ohio Trail, there is something for every family here. Through our customer-first and relationship-driven services, we can guide any buyer or seller in their real estate journey. Contact us today to begin yours! 

Location details

168 S State St, Westerville, OH, 43081, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
5.043 reviews
5
37
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Nicole White's profile image
Nicole White 
13 days ago

Top notch team! Cheryl and her team made sure all details were worked out with timeliness and care. We love our home! Should we need another we will certainly use LifePoint! 💜 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Nicole!  

Thulisile Mbuyelo's profile image
Thulisile Mbuyelo 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

Investing greatly In BITCOIN requires some levels of training and expertise which comes from years of experience, and you also need a good account manager to help you trade and manage your trading account. A very big thanks to Mrs. Hendrick Jennifer . She's Accurate, Honest, Trustworthy, and Capable of trading. She has really helped me most especially during the period of pandemic/ lockdown I was still able to make more money from home. Message Her Directly; Email:hendrickjennifer450@gmail.com WhatsApp: +13856454058 

John Naylor's profile image
John Naylor 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Mallory and Amy went way above their job description in so many different ways. From helping me with great suggestions on building my addition, interior decorate, and to get the house looking 20 times better the way it looked. The end result they told me what they think they could sell the house for surprisingly they did. I was shocked at the offer that came in before they put a for sale sign in the front yard. It was an amazing working relationship with both of them. No problems and closing went very smooth. John Naylor 

Business response:

Thanks, John, for reaching out and the kind words about Mallory and Amy. We appreciate your feedback, and it was our pleasure to work with you! 

Ethan Aiden's profile image
Ethan Aiden 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

She did a great job and made it fun. I can use my last dollars to invest in this company. No doubt! BITCOIN is the greatest investment that can yield you a good profit. Mrs. Kathy Perry is the one of best among the traders I can truly introduce to you! She helps me manage my account. This is my third withdrawal of $33,108 in my bank account now from bitcoin trading. Thanks to Kathy Perry my trader. Are you in search of a legitimate and good trader? Kathy Perry is your answer. l highly recommend Kathy Perry as the best trader... read more

Jonathan Bakulene's profile image
Jonathan Bakulene 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

FOREX TRADE EXPERIENCE!!! Investment is good, but investing in the right source is super great. Am happy to recommend an Expert Forex Trader who has helped me handle my trade. I made $5,300 in 7 days of my trade with her company. If you want a safe and secure investment Contact her at Email:kathyperry2470@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (352) 658-3405 

Brooke Brewer's profile image
Brooke Brewer 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Ashley was amazing! She spent many days on short notice to schedule showings for us and to get us the house of our dreams! She was consistent with communication and was very personable. We're very happy we chose Ashley to help us with this huge step in our lives! 

Jennifer P.'s profile image
a year ago

Amy and the Team at Life Point Real estate are amazing. They went above a beyond to help my Father with downsizing his estate and selling his home. I honestly can’t thank them enough!! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Jennifer!  

Amo Bae Nokwane II's profile image
Amo Bae Nokwane II 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Investing and getting positive returns is all I ever wanted and am glad I found it. Thanks Mrs. Jane Bradley for your great skills of mining and trading in my account, very diligent in her work. All I did was to invest $500 and within 7days she made $6,500 profit for me. Contact Mrs. Jane Bradley via Email: janebradley0147@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1(912) 504-0422 

Gary L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Jenni updated me regularly with important information and comps. She was proactive and always quick to relay information to keep the process moving. We sold the house in three days at above asking price. I'm not sure there was anything she could have done better. 

Business response:

Thank you, Gary. It was a pleasure working with you!  

John N.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fantastic job Awesome suggestions with remodeling. Good communication 

Business response:

Thank you, John. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!  

Frequently asked questions about LifePoint Real Estate

How is LifePoint Real Estate rated?

LifePoint Real Estate has a 5 star rating with 43 reviews. 

When is LifePoint Real Estate open?

LifePoint Real Estate is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 9:00 a.m.