Linda's Tax Service's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Linda's Tax Service - Vancouver, WA

4.9
  • Other
  • Vancouver, WA

About this business

Other

For over 24 years, Linda's Tax Service has been a family-owned business specializing in tax preparation services, payroll, bookkeeping, and accounting. Whether you need help filing your personal taxes or taxes for your business, you can count on our tax advisor in Vancouver, WA, to make your life easier. We offer interpreter services in over 80 languages so that we can best serve all of our customers. We can even help you with your taxes through Skype, allowing us the opportunity to help clients all across the country. Conta... read more

Location details

6314 NE 137th Ave, Vancouver, WA, 98682, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9491 reviews
Billi Jo S.'s profile image
a year ago

My husband and I have been coming to Linda's tax service for over 10 years! We have never been disappointed, they have great customer service and they are all very professional. We have recently moved to AZ and we were worried about having to find someone else, lucky for us Shelly can still do our taxes. I full heartedly recommend them, Shelly you are the BEST ! 

Business response:

We really appreciate you sharing your feedback, Billi Jo! Thank you for the review. 

Rhino Linings of Vancouver I.'s profile image
Rhino Linings of Vancouver I. 
a year ago

These guys are Knowledgeable and great to work with. Shelly Dunn Beber is amazing, she recommended us to change from a Partnership to a S-Corperation to save us money, they are always looking out for us. shelly has been doing our tax's since 2015 and we highly recommend Linda's Tax Service. Lisa Johnson Office Manager/Owner 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing us, Rhino Linings Of Vancouver! 

BRADLEY S.'s profile image
2 years ago

I used Linda's Tax Service last year and was impressed by their fast and accurate service. I have already scheduled this years taxes with them. 

Business response:

We really appreciate you sharing your feedback, Bradley! Thank you for the review. 

Chrystal L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Wonderful Staff and freindly service. Linda's Tax Service has been supportive and helpful. Definitely recommend for your all business needs! 

Business response:

Chrystal, thank you for the review. Client feedback is critical to our success! 

Jeff's profile image
3 years ago

LTS has been a huge help to me and my business. Misty has helped get my business organized and everything paid on time. Thank you all 

Business response:

Jeff, we are very appreciative of your review. Thanks for sharing your experience!  

darla S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have been coming to Lindas tax service for many years now, never, have, I found more pleasant people to work with. Everyone from the front desk to the back room, is just awesome, I cant imagine doing my business anywhere else. Thanks Ladys, your the best! 

Business response:

Darla, thank you for the review. Client feedback is critical to our success! 

darla S.'s profile image
3 years ago

My son and myself userlly deal with Misty, she is amazing, She leaves no stone unturned. She has helped us in so many ways, we are so lucky to have found her. 

Business response:

We really appreciate you sharing your feedback, Darla! Thank you for the review. 

Bano's profile image
4 years ago

Debi's excellent and caring tax preparation service works at a friend's level. Now is your chance to find out. 

Business response:

We really appreciate you sharing your feedback, Bano! Thank you for the review. 

David's profile image
4 years ago

I thought I had an unsolvable problem with my taxes. But a quick email and phone call, and Misty got me all figured out. I was beyond impressed with the knowledge, speed, and professionalism from Misty and Linda's Tax service. I will be back next tax season.  

Business response:

David, thank you for leaving a positive review. We appreciate the feedback! 

Frequently asked questions about Linda's Tax Service

How is Linda's Tax Service rated?

Linda's Tax Service has a 4.9 star rating with 491 reviews. 

When is Linda's Tax Service open?

Linda's Tax Service is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.