Linda's Tax Service's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Linda's Tax Service

4.9
  • Other
  • Vancouver, WA

About this business

Other

For over 24 years, Linda's Tax Service has been a family-owned business specializing in tax preparation services, payroll, bookkeeping, and accounting. Whether you need help filing your personal taxes or taxes for your business, you can count on our tax advisor in Vancouver, WA, to make your life easier. We offer interpreter services in over 80 languages so that we can best serve all of our customers. We can even help you with your taxes through Skype, allowing us the opportunity to help clients all across the country. Conta... read more

Location details

6314 NE 137th Ave, Vancouver, WA, 98682, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9485 reviews
5
439
4
28
3
3
2
0
1
0
15 reviews have no rating
Jon Peschong's profile image
Jon Peschong 
18 days ago

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing us, Jon! 

Mbambo T Ishaya's profile image
Mbambo T Ishaya 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

No doubt Mrs Sheila Bratton still remain the best account manager as far as everyone is concern, she is good in help client to earn profit from trading i am a living witness she has help me in several occasion. Email: sheilabratton354@gmail.com Whatsapp: +1(912) 766-0213 

Billi Jo S.'s profile image
a year ago

My husband and I have been coming to Linda's tax service for over 10 years! We have never been disappointed, they have great customer service and they are all very professional. We have recently moved to AZ and we were worried about having to find someone else, lucky for us Shelly can still do our taxes. I full heartedly recommend them, Shelly you are the BEST ! 

Business response:

We really appreciate you sharing your feedback, Billi Jo! Thank you for the review. 

Daniel Kimani's profile image
Daniel Kimani 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

What a tremendous, amazing paying platform, very simple and easy to use alongside extremely fast withdrawal. I have been using this platform together with the most recommended Forex strategy on the internet Mr Billy Mike by name and so far never experienced any trouble earning just about $7,000-$15,000 on a weekly basis which I started on the minimum plan of $500. Verily Billy is best in his field, very rare among others. I am so thankful and want you all to partake from his outstanding works. WhatsApp: +1 (904) 701-8384 E... read more

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing us, Daniel! 

Rhino Linings of Vancouver I.'s profile image
Rhino Linings of Vancouver I. 
a year ago

These guys are Knowledgeable and great to work with. Shelly Dunn Beber is amazing, she recommended us to change from a Partnership to a S-Corperation to save us money, they are always looking out for us. shelly has been doing our tax's since 2015 and we highly recommend Linda's Tax Service. Lisa Johnson Office Manager/Owner 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing us, Rhino Linings Of Vancouver! 

Tammy Moore's profile image
Tammy Moore 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I am very pleased with the services I have received from Linda’s Tax Services. Even though I no longer reside in WA State, I still use Darena to prepare my State and Federal Taxes. I am thankful for her dedication and hard work. 

BRADLEY S.'s profile image
2 years ago

I used Linda's Tax Service last year and was impressed by their fast and accurate service. I have already scheduled this years taxes with them. 

Business response:

We really appreciate you sharing your feedback, Bradley! Thank you for the review. 

Chrystal L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Wonderful Staff and freindly service. Linda's Tax Service has been supportive and helpful. Definitely recommend for your all business needs! 

Business response:

Chrystal, thank you for the review. Client feedback is critical to our success! 

MotorHeadutv Cody's profile image
MotorHeadutv Cody 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

We have been with Linda's tax Service for about 5 years. they are knowledgeable, Fast, priced well. emails us back promptly. I would recommend. 

Luzi Henderson Hedmann's profile image
Luzi Henderson Hedmann 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I cannot say enough positive words about this company! Debi has helped me for the last two years and even amended my taxes from 2018 saving me thousands! 

Frequently asked questions about Linda's Tax Service

How is Linda's Tax Service rated?

Linda's Tax Service has a 4.9 star rating with 485 reviews. 

When is Linda's Tax Service open?

Linda's Tax Service is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.