Little Doggie Paradise's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Little Doggie Paradise

4.9
  • Other
  • Denver, CO

About this business

Other

If you are looking for a dog daycare in the Denver, CO area where customers become family, then look no further. Our doggy daycare is truly paradise for your pet. We offer doggy day care and overnight dog boarding for small breed dogs. Those dogs who get to stay overnight enjoy the same amenities as the daycare dogs. The dogs play in open playrooms and outside in our spacious yard. Our experienced staff focus on giving attention to each dog by holding them and giving each time to sit on their laps, while not charging extra f... read more

Location details

1842 S Parker Rd, 17, Denver, CO, 80231, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Sun7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9129 reviews
Serena McGuire's profile image
Serena McGuire 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

My dog is very shy with other dogs and new people. The staff here are doing a great job of gently encouraging her to play with the other dogs and giving her people she can trust when away from home. I have used both the boarding service and part day daycare for socialization and been very happy with both. 

Jamie Castaneda's profile image
Jamie Castaneda 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Took my dog here for the first time over New Years and he had the best time. The ladies were super nice and posted a video of him playing outside. You can tell he didn’t want to leave. We will definitely be back. Winston had a blast! 

Jodee Brekke's profile image
Jodee Brekke 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

My pooches love this place, and the owners make it so easy to leave them in their capable hands. All of the employees are all fabulous! 

Kahlua Chukkles's profile image
Kahlua Chukkles 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Caring staff and great clean day care and boarding facility. 

Macy Krzyznieski's profile image
Macy Krzyznieski 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I recently boarded my mini dachshund, Franklin, at LDP. It was his first time at boarding in almost 3 years, and I was very nervous. Previously, I had the luxury of having him stay at a family friend’s home while I was away, so I wasn’t sure how he’d do being with other dogs again after going so long only socializing with them when we would pass by on neighborhood walks. I was comforted when I learned that LDP would allow me to bring Franklin’s crate and blankets from home, because I knew he would have some familiarity. The ... read more

Heather Smith's profile image
Heather Smith 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Lucy loves going and playing! The dogs all seem pretty chill and the people are great! 

Judy Tauchen's profile image
Judy Tauchen 
5 years ago

Excellent! Very patient and kind care. Happy play time for Snowy, my Bichon. She loves it! We love Little Doggie Paradise! 

Leah Joy's profile image
Leah Joy 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

My dog Bear can become extremely aggressive around big dogs. Its been so sad seeing him so lonely because I cant always bring him to dog parks, parks, etc. At little doggie paradise he can freely play with dogs his size or smaller and has a blast! He’s becoming much more social and also getting exercise along the way! ❤️🐾 

Cathy Galbraith's profile image
Cathy Galbraith 
5 years ago

They took such great care of my baby. It was the first time I ever boarded her, and she's a flight risk. They took extra caution to make sure she was safe. They posted pics and videos so I could see her and know she was ok while I was on vacation. Thank you guys so much! ❤🐶❤🐶 

Frequently asked questions about Little Doggie Paradise

How is Little Doggie Paradise rated?

Little Doggie Paradise has a 4.9 star rating with 129 reviews. 

When is Little Doggie Paradise open?

Little Doggie Paradise is closed now. It will open at 6:30 a.m.