Live + Well Pharmacy - Bentonville's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Live + Well Pharmacy - Bentonville

5.0
  • Other
  • Bentonville, AR
Get directions

About this business

Other

Live + Well Pharmacy, located in Bentonville, AR, is your local pharmacy bringing you compounded and conventional prescriptions. We help with medication adherence, medication therapy management, and synchronization. We believe in fast and efficient services, as well as personalization. Not only are we able to personalize your medication, but we are also able to personalize your pet's prescriptions. We offer mail orders and free delivery. We are your local compounding pharmacy who is dedicated to your family's health. Give us... read more

Location details

3500 SW Regional Airport Blvd, 2, Bentonville, AR, 72712, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0340 reviews
5
286
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
53 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Joyce Gates's profile image
Joyce Gates 
13 days ago

The pharmacist are so caring and efficient. I love going to this Pharmacy 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

Nepreteri P.'s profile image
Nepreteri P. 
a week ago

My husband and I have been customers of Live+well Pharmacy since 2019, when we moved in Bentonville from out of state. Thanks to James, who makes our living easy; he recommended to us the right doctor, fills our RX fast, and answers all our questions regarding medications. With Live+Well, we feel at home. 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive review!  

Malinda P.'s profile image
3 months ago

Needing to get my compounding hormones drew me to Live Well. The excellent customer service above and beyond keeps me. James works to meet every need in a timely and cost effective way. Much appreciated!! 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive review!  

Mickie T.'s profile image
7 months ago

Very fast and friendly, and always goes the extra mile to help me get what I need.  

Business response:

We appreciate your positive review!  

JEANNE S.'s profile image
8 months ago

Live Well makes sure they accommodate their customers with timely service, personal care & price effective options. Wouldn't do business with anyone else! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review! 

JOSHUA B.'s profile image
8 months ago

Expert care. Excellent customer service. It’s a local business taking care of local families. They’re so much better than the big-box pharmacies. 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive review!  

CURTIS T.'s profile image
9 months ago

My family has used live well for several years.James is the most knowledgeable and down to earth pharmacist I've ever met. He can always answer any questions I have and any needed medication is filled fast. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We appreciate you taking the time.  

Debbie Whitaker Klingman's profile image
Debbie Whitaker Klingman 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Nothing but 5 star service from this location. Fast , friendly!! goes above and beyond to get your medication filled. 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive review!  

ZACH R.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service as always. The staff/owner are great. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We appreciate you taking the time.  

MARSHA H.'s profile image
a year ago

I really appreciate all of your help. It feels great to call and talk to a person instead of a n answering service. I look forward to having you fill my scripts from now on. Bless you. Marsha Holloway 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review. We appreciate it!  

Frequently asked questions about Live + Well Pharmacy - Bentonville

How is Live + Well Pharmacy - Bentonville rated?

Live + Well Pharmacy - Bentonville has a 5 star rating with 340 reviews. 

When is Live + Well Pharmacy - Bentonville open?

Live + Well Pharmacy - Bentonville is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.