Living Stream Pressure Washing LLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Living Stream Pressure Washing LLC

5.0
  • Pressure Washers
  • Wilmington, NC
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesPressure Washers

Looking for a reliable pressure washing service in Wilmington, NC? Look no further! At Living Stream Pressure Washing LLC, we're dedicated to serving our community with quality and integrity. We value our customers and desire to go above and beyond to ensure satisfaction. From top to bottom we can help you with all of your exterior cleaning needs, including roofs, houses, businesses, fences, patios, sidewalks, driveways, decks, and more. We can even take care of your window and gutter cleaning needs. Contact us today and let... read more

Location details

4706 Waltmoor Rd, Wilmington, NC, 28409, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.060 reviews
Select a rating
Monica P.'s profile image
4 days ago

I was very impressed with this pressure washing service. Aaron came when he said he would and my porch and the slab look great! Looks fresh and clean. 

Business response:

Thank you, Monica! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Alan S.'s profile image
a week ago

Did a great job and very reasonable! 

Business response:

Thank you, Alan! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Cheri G.'s profile image
a month ago

Great communication leading up to power washing and our house looks amazing! We have used Living Stream for several years and we are very happy with them!!! 😊 

Business response:

Cheri, we appreciate the review!  

Suzanne L.'s profile image
2 months ago

Always above and beyond great service friendly and reliable. Will continue to use and refer them to all of my friends and family. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Suzanne!  

Kayla S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Aaron was very easy to communicate with, with prompt responses to calls and messages. He arrived on time for our appointment and completed the job in a timely manner. He even took care to move furniture on my back patio to ensure everything was cleaned. I would use his services again! 

Business response:

Thank you, Kayla! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Janet W.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very reliable, reasonable and great job! 

Business response:

Thank you, Janet! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Samuel R.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great service fully explained all the services that were going to be provided and cost. The finish product was beyond expectation. I would highly recommend to anyone. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Samuel!  

Jeremy O.'s profile image
4 months ago

Aaron is both professional and relational. It’s like having a good friend providing excellent service. He is very knowledgeable about how to best care for your home with proper cleaning. I highly recommend this company and will plan to use them again in the future! 

Business response:

Jeremy, we appreciate the review!  

Robert M.'s profile image
4 months ago

Setup and clean up of cleaning apparatus was done efficiently and effectively. Because of our close proximity to a heavily traveled highway our house exterior was impacted by airborne contaminants and spring time pollen deposits. The washing process was very effective in removing these concerns and gave the house a new clean look. I highly recommend. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Robert!  

Frequently asked questions about Living Stream Pressure Washing LLC

How is Living Stream Pressure Washing LLC rated?

Living Stream Pressure Washing LLC has a 5 star rating with 60 reviews. 

When is Living Stream Pressure Washing LLC open?

Living Stream Pressure Washing LLC is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.