Living Stream Pressure Washing LLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Living Stream Pressure Washing LLC

5.0
  • Pressure Washers
  • Wilmington, NC
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesPressure Washers

Looking for a reliable pressure washing service in Wilmington, NC? Look no further! At Living Stream Pressure Washing LLC, we're dedicated to serving our community with quality and integrity. We value our customers and desire to go above and beyond to ensure satisfaction. From top to bottom we can help you with all of your exterior cleaning needs, including roofs, houses, businesses, fences, patios, sidewalks, driveways, decks, and more. We can even take care of your window and gutter cleaning needs. Contact us today and let... read more

Location details

4706 Waltmoor Rd, Wilmington, NC, 28409, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.045 reviews
5
27
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
18 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Samuel R.'s profile image
a week ago

Great service fully explained all the services that were going to be provided and cost. The finish product was beyond expectation. I would highly recommend to anyone. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Samuel!  

Jeremy O.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Aaron is both professional and relational. It’s like having a good friend providing excellent service. He is very knowledgeable about how to best care for your home with proper cleaning. I highly recommend this company and will plan to use them again in the future! 

Business response:

Jeremy, we appreciate the review!  

Robert M.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Setup and clean up of cleaning apparatus was done efficiently and effectively. Because of our close proximity to a heavily traveled highway our house exterior was impacted by airborne contaminants and spring time pollen deposits. The washing process was very effective in removing these concerns and gave the house a new clean look. I highly recommend. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Robert!  

Bradley J.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Great experience with LSPW and would highly recommend to anyone who needs their driveway, house or gutter cleaned! Fast and affordable. 

Business response:

Thank you, Bradley! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Ken W.'s profile image
a month ago

Great customer service and attention to detail! Awesome experience! Highly recommended!  

Business response:

Thank you, Ken! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Cj B.'s profile image
3 months ago

very efficient and great service 

Business response:

Thank you, Cj! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Mark And Allyson B.'s profile image
Mark And Allyson B. 
3 months ago

Aaron did a great job on our house. Looks great!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Mark!  

Samantha K.'s profile image
3 months ago

Living Stream Pressure Washing was great from the first time I reached out to Aaron. He did a wonderful job on our house and patio. My husband and I plan on using Living Stream annually for our house. 

Business response:

Samantha, we appreciate the review!  

K Alix Miller's profile image
K Alix Miller 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Excellent and affordable service. Very professional. Our yard holds a lot of water so I was nervous that pressure washing would flood the back yard. I couldn’t believe how great not only the house but the yard looked afterwards! I don’t know how they did it without getting water in the flower beds but I was very impressed. I will be a returning customer! 

Business response:

Thank you very much!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Living Stream Pressure Washing LLC

How is Living Stream Pressure Washing LLC rated?

Living Stream Pressure Washing LLC has a 5 star rating with 45 reviews. 

When is Living Stream Pressure Washing LLC open?

Living Stream Pressure Washing LLC is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.