Macklin's Catering Co.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Macklin's Catering Co.

4.9
  • Consumer Services
  • Addison, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer Services

Since 1997, we've been keeping you in good company. 

Location details

4050 Belt Line Rd, Addison, TX, 75001, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.939 reviews
5
30
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Linda Hager's profile image
Linda Hager 
2 months ago

The food is always wonderful and the service is great. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Linda. We hope to see you again soon!  

Janet Ortiz's profile image
Janet Ortiz 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

great flavors! 🥰Made my husbands 50th so delish 

Melissa Rapp's profile image
Melissa Rapp 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I hosted a party for 30 people. Having Macklin’s cater it was the best thing I did. They came in my house, set everything up and were ready to go with plenty of time. Jacob was a fabulous leader of the serving team. The food was plenty and everyone raved about how tasty it was. Thank you Amanda for helping me put this together and making it easy! I will use Macklin’s again! 

Felicia Jernigan Burns's profile image
Felicia Jernigan Burns 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I work for UTSW, and Macklin's Catering Co. sent us lunch 4/24/2020. It was so WONDERFUL and we were so grateful. I can't wait to visit when this is over. The salad alone was amazing. May you all be blessed for being a blessing. 

Laura Lynn Watters Barnett's profile image
Laura Lynn Watters Barnett 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I just ordered from the “new” quarantine menu - what an amazing experience. The food arrived fresh, tasty and ready to pop into the oven. What an amazing idea!! They also have a great package called Market Necessities - milk, bread, eggs, butter and toilet paper. Genius. 

Carmen York's profile image
Carmen York 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We have used Macklin’s catering for years! They truly are the BEST! The food is always delicious and the staff is so polite and on time! I highly recommend them for your next event. 

Erin Hunt's profile image
Erin Hunt 
5 years ago

Catered for our Donuts w/ Dad office party and everything was perfect!! Highly recommend for great service and delicious meals!! 

Don Harris's profile image
Don Harris 
6 years ago
Carolyn Wilkins's profile image
Carolyn Wilkins 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

I order from Macklins about 2-3 times per month. Love the selection choices and the food is always delicious! 

Fernando Espino's profile image
Fernando Espino 
7 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Macklin's Catering Co.

How is Macklin's Catering Co. rated?

Macklin's Catering Co. has a 4.9 star rating with 39 reviews. 

When is Macklin's Catering Co. open?

Macklin's Catering Co. is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.