Marino's Pizzeria & Wine Bar Trattoria's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Marino's Pizzeria & Wine Bar Trattoria

4.8
  • Pizza
  • Littleton, CO
Get directions

About this business

RestaurantsPizza

Since 2013, the tantalizing tastes of authentic wood-fired pizza and other Italian favorites have been all the rage at Marino's Pizzeria & Wine Bar Trattoria. At our pizzeria in Littleton, CO, we're keeping the ancient Italian traditions alive with cherished Italian cuisine, including pizza, salad, pasta, seafood, and more. We use only the highest-quality Italian imported ingredients in each dish, including Caputo, the queen of Italian flour, for an exquisite sourdough crust. We are committed to uncompromising quality, made-... read more

Location details

9083 W Peakview Dr, 7B, Littleton, CO, 80123, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
TueClosed
Wed4:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu4:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri4:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Sat4:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Sun4:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.81,054 reviews
5
770
4
85
3
29
2
0
1
0
170 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Phunk Your Face's profile image
Phunk Your Face 
16 days ago

As a new yorker who lives in colorado i am so happy to have been recommended to eat here. Proper italian food and great service. My girlfriend and I have been here twice already. We have had the pizza, salad, some pastas, the carpaccio, and desert which were all incredible. Cannot wait to come back again soon 

Business response:

Phunk, thank you for the fantastic review. We are happy you enjoyed your meal!  

Marco R.'s profile image
2 days ago

Marino cares about the quality of the food and the atmosphere he provides. And his execution is top notch. Good wait staff. Truly not a better Italian restaurant in all of Colorado. 

Business response:

Marco, thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased you enjoyed your food!  

Jim M.'s profile image
2 days ago

Happy Hour! The Best!! 

Business response:

Jim, thank you for the fantastic review. We are happy you enjoyed your meal!  

Ann D.'s profile image
2 days ago

Pick up order for pizza. Delicious. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review Ann! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our restaurant. Your kind words mean the world to us. We can't wait to welcome you back soon. Please help us spread the love by telling your friends and family about us.  

Lorin O.'s profile image
a week ago

Great service, atmophere, and food 

Business response:

Lorin, your feedback brightened our day! We're dedicated to providing the best service and dishes possible, and your kind words reinforce our commitment. Thank you for choosing us.  

Anthony Del S.'s profile image
Anthony Del S. 
a month ago

Food was well prepared and delivered on time 

Business response:

Anthony, thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased you enjoyed your food!  

Andre L.'s profile image
a month ago

Great place with real Italian food, not the fake type !!! 

Business response:

Andre, thank you for the fantastic review. We are happy you enjoyed your meal!  

Anthony Del S.'s profile image
Anthony Del S. 
2 months ago

Excellent product and the curb side delivery was an added bonus. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review Anthony! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our restaurant. Your kind words mean the world to us. We can't wait to welcome you back soon. Please help us spread the love by telling your friends and family about us.  

Don S.'s profile image
3 months ago

We pick up a pizza to go. It was ready when we got there. Hot and delicious! 

Business response:

Don, your feedback brightened our day! We're dedicated to providing the best service and dishes possible, and your kind words reinforce our commitment. Thank you for choosing us.  

Ken T.'s profile image
3 months ago

Always great food! wonderful staff! Eat there often. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback and for choosing our Italian restaurant Ken. We look forward to having you back soon to savor more of our delicious dishes. Help us grow by telling others about your experience. We appreciate your loyalty!  

Frequently asked questions about Marino's Pizzeria & Wine Bar Trattoria

How is Marino's Pizzeria & Wine Bar Trattoria rated?

Marino's Pizzeria & Wine Bar Trattoria has a 4.8 star rating with 1,054 reviews. 

When is Marino's Pizzeria & Wine Bar Trattoria open?

Marino's Pizzeria & Wine Bar Trattoria is closed now. It will open on Saturday at 4:30 p.m.