Metro Comfort Systems Heating and Air Conditioning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Metro Comfort Systems Heating and Air Conditioning

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Powell, OH
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

We are locally owned and family operated air conditioning and heating service company dedicated to providing superior customer service to you. Our experienced technicians will assess your air conditioning repair, and preform the necessary work needed to get your house cool again. If the technician determines the best most cost effective method is to install a new air conditioning system our team will advise you of your options and help you make the best decision possible. When the weather turns colder and you realize your ... read more

Location details

230 W Case St, Powell, OH, 43065, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0280 reviews
5
262
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
14 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kathy R.'s profile image
Kathy R. 
on Review Marketing

2 months ago

TOP NOTCH! My heat was going on and off the day before Thanksgiving in the afternoon, I called Metro, got Jim on the phone, he was the last one in the office before the holiday and he said he could meet me at my condo in 30 minutes! He assessed the problem, fixed it, AND gave me a new customer discount too! I will be signing up for their yearly maintenance program, I trust these guys! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations!  

Brian S.'s profile image
5 months ago

Jim and Metro have been great to deal with. Professional, on-time, and treat you fairly.  

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Brian! 

Kris H.'s profile image
7 months ago

Had an Emergency loss of AC. Metro was wonderful & worked me into the schedule. Jim came out within hours & got the AC up and running! He, also, was very knowledgeable about planning for the future of my aging system. So appreciate the willingness to help so quickly in July- you rarely see this kind of customer service today! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations!  

Lawrence & T.'s profile image
Lawrence & T. 
a year ago

Jim and Gary are simply the best in providing quality heating and cooling services. We have been using Metro for over 21 years and counting! They have performed every type of A/C and heating repairs and replacements for us. Recently, Jim was able to repair our furnace a day before a major cold snap. So incredibly responsive! We are fortunate to have a company like Metro handling our A/C and heating requirements. Many thanks!!!  

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Vikki Z.'s profile image
a year ago

Our furnaces stopped working this past week. I called two well known companies and their prices were crazy. My son had had his furnace and A/C replaced by Metro Comfort Systems, Inc. and he was extremely satisfied. I called Jim Frey and he came out that same day. He was so informative about the different systems and his price was half the other estimates I received. He came the next next day. They got the heat on in one day and finished the a/c the next day. They cleaned everything up and the system works beautifully. ... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Vikki! Glad we could provide great service! 

Mark S.'s profile image
a year ago

Metro Comfort Systems is a terrific company to work with for your HVAC needs. Jim Frey has helped us on a few occasions, they are knowledgeable and fair.  

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations!  

William F.'s profile image
a year ago

AC went out same day got a new system put in very quick very good people the new what they were doing very professional cleaned up after herself and everything did not leave a mess I recommend them to anybody 

Business response:

Thank you, William! Glad we could provide great service! 

Carrie's profile image
a year ago

AC went out on Friday night of the long hot holiday weekend. We did not think it would get fixed until the following week. Called Saturday morning just to get our name on the list, to our surprise they were able to come out. Within an hour of our call, our AC is fixed. Thank you Metro, we are loyal customers and when the unit finally gives up, we will be calling for you to replace! 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Scott A. L.'s profile image
2 years ago

We have used Metro since the early 2000's and have had both a new furnace and new air conditioner installed by them. Prices on both were great! They are always quick to respond to phone calls day or night. They have always backed up their product and their work. Jim is a pleasure to work with, always polite, professional, and courteous. As a small business owner myself, I have referred Metro to numerous customers of mine, and I have always received great feedback on Metro. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations!  

Frequently asked questions about Metro Comfort Systems Heating and Air Conditioning

How is Metro Comfort Systems Heating and Air Conditioning rated?

Metro Comfort Systems Heating and Air Conditioning has a 5 star rating with 280 reviews. 

When is Metro Comfort Systems Heating and Air Conditioning open?

Metro Comfort Systems Heating and Air Conditioning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.