Meyers Green Services's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Meyers Green Services - Lewis Center, OH

4.9
  • Lawn Services
  • Lewis Center, OH
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesLandscapingLawn ServicesTree Services

We are the local lawn care provider that goes beyond by giving superior customer service along with quality lawn care services. Whether you need mowing services, or lawn fertilization, or anything in between you can rest assured you won't be disappointed with any of our services. Our team is trained in the latest procedures and techniques to ensure you always receive the best possible results for your lawn! We want you to have the best lawn in your neighborhood! Call to schedule your lawn services today! 

Location details

6081 Columbus Pike Ste B, Lewis Center, OH, 43035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.961 reviews
Susan S.'s profile image
a year ago

Thank You for the excellent service . 

Business response:

Thank you, Susan! Glad we could provide great service!  

Chris and Marlene A.'s profile image
Chris and Marlene A. 
4 years ago

Seldom do I find an opportunity to generate a very positive review in today's world of hurry up and who really cares in most daily activities. This was not the case with Mark. He really does care and should be noted. Mark has been fertilizing and doing a wonderful job all season always with a smile and nod of his hat. Our yard is not fancy and has been a challenge for both Mark and originally Matt to conquer the weeds and attempt to make a lawn out of an old field destined to return back to nature. My wife and I decided ... read more

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Chris A.'s profile image
6 years ago

Gary, thanks again for your time along with Mat to come by and see our "alien dead grass stripes and dead grass area around the bush". Even though we are all perplexed as to the cause, I and my wife are appreciative of your intended efforts to restore my lawn back to normal. Since your visit, we have mowed and believe we see some indication of the lawn trying to heal itself. The dead area will need some attention for sure but the stripes seem to be fading. Rather than take your staff away from far more important work, we are... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much, Chris! We really appreciate your business and review! 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

We are very new customers with Meyers Green Services but have already seen a big improvement with our yard in addition to the wonderful customer service provided. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you!  

Andy L.'s profile image
6 years ago

Meyers offers great service and product for a tremendous discount as compared to the large lawn companies. 

Business response:

Thank you, Andy! 

Chris A.'s profile image
6 years ago

First time user of any fertilization company. Always did our own yard but with age and a lawn looking pretty bad with weeds of all kinds and poor grass color and growth it was time for the professionals. Meyers Green Services did not disappoint. Even after only one application my lawn is looking so much better. I met the technician and received additional suggestions and recommendations.Very knowledgable and friendly. Great Job Meyers. I look forward to my next application, thank you. 

Business response:

We really appreciate your kind words. We look forward to working with you again! 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

You all are the best! I've had other lawn services and no one even comes close to the conscientious follow through, attention to detail and knowledge of turf grasses you have exhibited when working at our home. Plus, the technician Matt, is very professional and friendly and takes the time to explain questions in detail. In 17 years, my yard has never looked better! Thank-you! 

Business response:

We are so gracious, John! We love hearing this about our employees! 

Candy E.'s profile image
6 years ago

Yard looks gorgeous. Thanks so much for knowing just what to do to fix our problems. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Candy! 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

Fair price, great quality. My yard looks great! 

Business response:

Thank you for your review! 

Frequently asked questions about Meyers Green Services

How is Meyers Green Services rated?

Meyers Green Services has a 4.9 star rating with 61 reviews. 

When is Meyers Green Services open?

Meyers Green Services is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.