Mi Gente Customs's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Mi Gente Customs

5.0
  • Tires
  • Colorado Springs, CO
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveTires

Here at MG Customs, we do it all! We're your first stop for all your wheel and tire needs! Our wheel store has an impressive inventory of both automotive and bicycle wheels that are sure to get you where you need to go. Along with our wheels, we offer tires of all shapes and sizes. We can customize our wheels and tires to your exact specifications but can also provide you with quality products that work well with normal vehicles. We don't just stop at wheels and tires. Our shop offers a full range of lowrider custom bicycle... read more

Location details

2495 Arlington Dr, Colorado Springs, CO, 80910, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0430 reviews
5
360
4
11
3
2
2
0
1
0
57 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Annamarie Ortiz's profile image
Annamarie Ortiz 
1 month ago

Always friendly and helpful great people and the coolest place to shop everything they have is firme 

Business response:

Thank you, Annamarie! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Johnny G.'s profile image
4 days ago

Great people- they know how to take care of your needs - had everything I needed - answered every question I had, staff were friendly, clean facilities!!!! I would recommend them 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Johnny!  

JEFFREY L S.'s profile image
JEFFREY L S. 
a year ago

Excellent service and friendly staff. Best selection of clothing and only place I can find OG sunglasses. My kids love going shopping there too! Can't wait to see the work they can do on my Harley! 

Business response:

Thank you, Jeffrey! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Tammy's profile image
a year ago

The staff was very polite and helpful 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Tammy!  

Andres R.'s profile image
a year ago

Mg costums are great respectful people. They have great deals and good pricing. They have done great work on my car with some new rims. A very gray place for your vehicle  

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Andres!  

Brandon Clark's profile image
Brandon Clark 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The guys at MI Gente are very cool and respectful, they have quality products, and they make sure that you are satisfied. 

Charles Lane's profile image
Charles Lane 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

these guys are sick!! went in closed minded as to what I thought would work. all three generations of Johns helped out. they were totally patient with me. we tried on wheels and tires till we got what can only be described as the totally sickest look we could find. first time there and will be back for my audio and whatever else I can find to do to my ride. much love to the baddest mofos around!! they treated my ride like it was one of their own. real deal family run and they are on point! 

Orville Wray's profile image
Orville Wray 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I always get great service when I go there with any questions or problems great people I love going there 

Joseph Duran's profile image
Joseph Duran 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great customer service and great clothes and hat’s and rim’s tires and many more 

Dee Dee's profile image
Dee Dee 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

They are wonderful and help what you need. And take care of you right. 

Business response:

Thank you, Dee! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Frequently asked questions about Mi Gente Customs

How is Mi Gente Customs rated?

Mi Gente Customs has a 5 star rating with 430 reviews. 

When is Mi Gente Customs open?

Mi Gente Customs is closed now. It will open on Friday at 10:00 a.m.