Mile High Mutts Doggie Daycare | Pet Services in 3500 Chestnut Pl - Denver CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Mile High Mutts Doggie Daycare

4.9
111 reviews
(Pet Services)
 3500 Chestnut Pl, Denver, CO 80216

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(303) 296-3998

Write a review

5on Google, Apr 28, 2017
We've been taking our 2 dogs to Mile High Mutts for over 3 years and have been really happy with the place. It's important for us that our dogs are active and well socialized, so a couple days of daycare each week is great. We love that we're able to peek at them on the cameras when we need a break at work. I also love that they get a nap midday because daycare is like 8 crazy hours of (supervised) dog park fun. The people who work at Mile High Mutts have been super nice and have gotten to know our dogs and let us know how they're doing and who they play with while they're there, which is fun to hear :) more »
5on Google, Apr 22, 2017
Friendly staff & my pup LOVES going to daycare/boarding here. We pull up & he starts howling. They know him by name, always tell me if there is an issue/concern & the prices are good. HIGHLY recommend!! more »
Business Response:
Great feedback, Alicia. Thank you! We are so glad your pup enjoys!
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
Eloise loves coming to Mile High Mutts every week. The staff is amazing, and I feel so fortunate knowing that my pup has a safe place to play surrounded by people who adore her. more »
Business Response:
Eloise, thank you for your review. We are truly passionate about what we do and are so glad it is a great fit for you and your pup!
5on Google, Apr 17, 2017
All staff have been so patient with our special needs dog. He has made such improvement in his social skills since going to Mile High Mutts twice a week. Gary LOVES it here! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind review, Robyn. We are so glad we are able to make a difference!
5on Google, Apr 09, 2017
My pup is always so excited to get there and always leaves with a huge smile on his face! The staff have always been so nice and helpful! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review, Alexis! We are glad that your experience with us is positive.
5on Facebook, Mar 25, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Lauren!
5on Google, Mar 22, 2017
I love this place. They take such good care of Teton, I couldn't be anymore grateful. They know their stuff! more »
Business Response:
Erin, we are so happy to hear you and Teton love Mile High Mutts!
5on Google, Mar 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2017
Avery loves coming to daycare every week. As soon as we put her collar on at home in the morning she knows she's going to daycare. If we don't get ready for her quickly enough she starts whining. When we get to the car she is so excited and can hardly wait to get to daycare. She gets impatient if she's not the first in line to go back to all the fun. I love how everyone at Mile High Mutts is so excited to see Avery when we bring her in. It makes us feel great that others enjoy her energy! We would recommend Mile High Mutts to anyone and have recommended it to friends who are looking for a great daycare for their puppies! more »
Business Response:
Kristin, thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to hear Avery loves her days with us!
5on Google, Mar 01, 2017
My dog loves daycare here! He gets so excited when we pull up to the building he practically flies up the steps to the door. The staff are always friendly and happy to see him and the webcams, although pixelated, make it easier for me to leave him because I can watch him play while I'm at work. He always sleeps on the car ride home so I know he had a tiring play day. Thanks for the happy pup, MHM! more »
Business Response:
Brylee, thank you so much for your kind feedback! We are so happy your pup is happy!
5on Renown, Feb 27, 2017
My pup comes home happy and tired every day! Always greeted by nice people more »
Business Response:
Haley, thank you for your review! We love hearing about your happy pup!
5on Facebook, Feb 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 22, 2017
more »
4on Google, Feb 16, 2017
Good Place, but im not use to calling to make reservation for daycare so its going to take time getting use too more »
Business Response:
WJ, we appreciate your patience with our scheduling and appointment policy! Thanks for your feedback!
5on Google, Feb 14, 2017
My dog is obsessed with Mile High Mutts. They treat her well and are willing to work with her on some of her lingering bad habits. Mile High Mutts is also reasonably priced. This is an honest review as I have taken my dog to other daycares... This is by far her favorite and mine as well!!! I'm so happy to have it nearby. more »
Business Response:
Amanda, thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you and your pup have been happy with your visits and overall experience!
4on Google, Feb 02, 2017
Nice location more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Janet!
5on Google, Nov 12, 2016
more »
5on Renown, Nov 11, 2016
Our two Goldendoodles love (really love) Mile High Mutts. They get so excited as we turn the corner and the bldg. comes into site. I swear I can see the smile, and the tails are wagging so hard you think they would fall off!! They started going as puppies and have been very well socialized with the other friendly dogs. This is the best place for your dog to hang out, play and get lots of hugs from the friendly, caring, well-trained staff. 5 stars from us!! more »
Business Response:
Alyssa, this makes us so happy to hear that your pups love coming to play with us! We are happy to provide a safe and fun environment for your Goldendoodles!
5on Google, Nov 01, 2016
Friendly staff. My dog loves coming here more »
Business Response:
Eric, we are so happy to hear your dog is loving Mile High Mutts! Thanks for the feedback!
5on Google, Oct 08, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2016
Yes I put 5 stars because my dog loves it here, the trainers know him (we only come once a week on average) plus it has really helped him socially. I do wish the camera viewing was free, but I understand they have to pay for the service and their fees are already extremely reasonable so it definitely makes up for it.
I really wish you could comment on other reviewers posts. So for the one star people remember take them with a grain of salt because they aren't happy if they don't get things free or exactly what they want. And if you notice a trend they all wanted last minute. Rant over
They have multiple policies of an extensive application, trial day (hence they don't just take a dog off the street), they ask you please bring your dog in before 9 am so "packs" aren't established making your dog the outcast (refer to Arty's review), and they require a nap time.
I continue to refer dog owners here for the price and how happy my dog is.
more »
Business Response:
Hello, Cynthia! We are so happy to hear that you and your pup have enjoyed your experience and services with us. We continue to work on customers recommendations as well as our policies. We thank you for your feedback and recommendation.
5on Renown, Oct 04, 2016
My dog Bowser has been going here for a few months now. At first he was so hesitant on going back and I had to walk back with him, now he runs to the door and gets so excited. We go once a week and it's totally worth it, not to mention the are the best priced in the area.

The trainers are great, I love ther policies especially that they require the dogs a nap time.

I always see him on the cameras too.

We haven't done the overnight but I've heard great things and wouldn't expect any less.

My dog had a slight limp and they had to rest and paid special attention to him. This just confirmed that the trainers are great and truly care for the dogs they have.
more »
Business Response:
Cynthia, thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback! We know that trusting a new environment for your furfamily can be a little intimidating but we thank you for trusting us!
5on Google, Oct 04, 2016
Our three dogs love Mile High Mutts! We have been taking our dogs to Mile High Mutts for over seven years and have consistently had great service. We know that our dogs will be tired and happy after every visit. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Adrienne! We are really happy to hear that you and your dog family enjoy Mile High Mutts!
5on Google, Sep 30, 2016
The best review is from my dogs. When they get a block away from Mile High Mutts they sit up with their ears perked and their tails start wagging. They are so excited about getting to day camp they spring from the car and are running up the stairs. If they are that pumped about it then it must be a great place for dogs! more »
Business Response:
Melissa, it pleases us so much to hear that your dogs get so excited to come to play with us! Thanks for leaving your review!

Contact

Edit
3500 Chestnut Pl, Denver, CO 80216
Pet Services
Today 6:30 am - 7:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
If you are looking for more than just a dog daycare and pet boarding facility, we are the pet resort for you! We take priority about the well-being of each pet within our care. Let your pup have a day of play within our doggy daycare. Allow us to monitor your dogs temperament and interaction with other dogs during a free, full day evaluation, to make sure our facility will work for you and your dog. We pride ourselves on our clean and healthy environment while providing a safe and fun space for your beloved fur friend. Whether your pet is enjoying our treadmill and agility equipment or taking a dip in our puppy pools during the warmer months, we ensure a day of fun filled interaction.

For more information on booking a visit or stay, give is a call today!
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  104
4  6
3  1
2  
1  
4.9
111 reviews