Mile High Mutts Doggie Daycare | Pet Services in 3500 Chestnut Pl - Denver CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Mile High Mutts Doggie Daycare

4.9
123 reviews
(Pet Services)
 3500 Chestnut Pl, Denver, CO 80216

Write a review

(303) 296-3998

Write a review

3on Google, Jul 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 10, 2017
more »
5on Renown, Jun 21, 2017
Classy , Wonderful , dedicated , Loving , commutes more »
4on Google, Jun 20, 2017
Great place more »
Business Response:
WJ, we appreciate your patience with our scheduling and appointment policy! Thanks for your feedback!
5on Google, Jun 15, 2017
Great staff. I've been taking my pooch here for a few years. more »
5on Google, May 31, 2017
The staff are awesome! They truly care about the wellbeing of my dogs. more »
5on Google, May 24, 2017
This place is always extremely accommodating. The open early which is great for those of us who work early, and are often able to take my dog on short notice either for daycare or even boarding, which is great. They are great with my dog who is a bit of a challenging personality. more »
5on Google, May 24, 2017
Very friendly staff. A more stress free environment for dogs than other daycare facilities. more »
5on Google, May 04, 2017
Izze loves it here! I know she's well cared for during the day, and she sleeps so well at night after a day of playing! more »
Business Response:
So happy to hear Izze is happy! Thanks for your review, Ginny!
5on Renown, May 04, 2017
My dog loooves Mile High Mutts. She runs inside after I open the front door for her. I work long hours and start early. Mile High Mutts is the only doggy daycare in the area to offers extended hours and this has made my life so much easier.
I can go to work trusting my dog is well taken care for. I wish there were more daycares like this.
more »
Business Response:
Marcela, thanks for much for taking the time to leave your review. We are so happy to hear that you are a trusted customer and that your pup loves spending time with us! Thank you!
5on Google, May 02, 2017
My wife and I have been taking our Pup here about once a every couple of weeks if not once every week for over 1-1/2 years now.
We have nothing but great things to say about their staff, facilit
y and pricing. It's great to bring her in and know she'll be loved like one of their own regardless if it's for a day, a week while out of town or after just having our own child.
Can't say enough great things about them.
more »
Business Response:
Ryan, thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear about your happy experiences!
5on Google, May 01, 2017
Great prices and location and the staff is the best. My older dog needs a few medications and they are more than accommodating. Take your dog here. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the feedback, Nick! Happy we can help with your older pup!
5on Google, Apr 28, 2017
We've been taking our 2 dogs to Mile High Mutts for over 3 years and have been really happy with the place. It's important for us that our dogs are active and well socialized, so a couple days of daycare each week is great. We love that we're able to peek at them on the cameras when we need a break at work. I also love that they get a nap midday because daycare is like 8 crazy hours of (supervised) dog park fun. The people who work at Mile High Mutts have been super nice and have gotten to know our dogs and let us know how they're doing and who they play with while they're there, which is fun to hear :) more »
Business Response:
Kat, we appreciate your feedback. Happy to hear our staff and services are meeting our customer's expectations. Thanks for your business and review!
5on Google, Apr 22, 2017
Friendly staff & my pup LOVES going to daycare/boarding here. We pull up & he starts howling. They know him by name, always tell me if there is an issue/concern & the prices are good. HIGHLY recommend!! more »
Business Response:
Great feedback, Alicia. Thank you! We are so glad your pup enjoys!
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
Eloise loves coming to Mile High Mutts every week. The staff is amazing, and I feel so fortunate knowing that my pup has a safe place to play surrounded by people who adore her. more »
Business Response:
Eloise, thank you for your review. We are truly passionate about what we do and are so glad it is a great fit for you and your pup!
5on Google, Apr 17, 2017
All staff have been so patient with our special needs dog. He has made such improvement in his social skills since going to Mile High Mutts twice a week. Gary LOVES it here! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind review, Robyn. We are so glad we are able to make a difference!
5on Google, Apr 09, 2017
My pup is always so excited to get there and always leaves with a huge smile on his face! The staff have always been so nice and helpful! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review, Alexis! We are glad that your experience with us is positive.
5on Facebook, Mar 25, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Lauren!
5on Google, Mar 22, 2017
I love this place. They take such good care of Teton, I couldn't be anymore grateful. They know their stuff! more »
Business Response:
Erin, we are so happy to hear you and Teton love Mile High Mutts!
5on Google, Mar 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2017
Avery loves coming to daycare every week. As soon as we put her collar on at home in the morning she knows she's going to daycare. If we don't get ready for her quickly enough she starts whining. When we get to the car she is so excited and can hardly wait to get to daycare. She gets impatient if she's not the first in line to go back to all the fun. I love how everyone at Mile High Mutts is so excited to see Avery when we bring her in. It makes us feel great that others enjoy her energy! We would recommend Mile High Mutts to anyone and have recommended it to friends who are looking for a great daycare for their puppies! more »
Business Response:
Kristin, thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to hear Avery loves her days with us!
5on Google, Mar 01, 2017
My dog loves daycare here! He gets so excited when we pull up to the building he practically flies up the steps to the door. The staff are always friendly and happy to see him and the webcams, although pixelated, make it easier for me to leave him because I can watch him play while I'm at work. He always sleeps on the car ride home so I know he had a tiring play day. Thanks for the happy pup, MHM! more »
Business Response:
Brylee, thank you so much for your kind feedback! We are so happy your pup is happy!
5on Renown, Feb 27, 2017
My pup comes home happy and tired every day! Always greeted by nice people more »
Business Response:
Haley, thank you for your review! We love hearing about your happy pup!
5on Facebook, Feb 22, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 5

Contact

Edit
3500 Chestnut Pl, Denver, CO 80216
Pet Services
Today 6:30 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
If you are looking for more than just a dog daycare and pet boarding facility, we are the pet resort for you! We take priority about the well-being of each pet within our care. Let your pup have a day of play within our doggy daycare. Allow us to monitor your dogs temperament and interaction with other dogs during a free, full day evaluation, to make sure our facility will work for you and your dog. We pride ourselves on our clean and healthy environment while providing a safe and fun space for your beloved fur friend. Whether your pet is enjoying our treadmill and agility equipment or taking a dip in our puppy pools during the warmer months, we ensure a day of fun filled interaction.

For more information on booking a visit or stay, give is a call today!
more »

Review summary

5  114
4  7
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
123 reviews