Miley Plumbing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Miley Plumbing - Loganville, GA

5.0
  • Plumbing
  • Loganville, GA
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

At Miley Plumbing LLC, we are your go-to experts for all your plumbing repair needs in Loganville, GA. When it comes to getting the job done right, we don't settle for anything less than perfection. Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch service that not only functions flawlessly but also looks great. We take pride in our work and pay attention to every detail, ensuring that your water heater replacement is not only done correctly but also aesthetically pleasing. From sewer cleaning to gas line work, we have the skills... read more

Location details

2333 Pro Tec Way, Loganville, GA, 30052, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0203 reviews
Select a rating
Dane D.'s profile image
3 months ago

Very friendly & knowledgeable employees. I could tell they had my best interest at heart. I will definitely depend on Miley Plumbing in the future & recommend them to friends & family! 

Business response:

Thank you, Dane! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Todd W.'s profile image
3 months ago

Called one afternoon and was there the next…..gave me a reasonable price and had it done in a couple hours 👍👍👍👍 

Business response:

Thank you, Todd! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Fred S.'s profile image
4 months ago

Scott was friendly, courteous and professional on the phone to schedule an appointment. Tom showed up on time and helped me prolong the life of my hot water heater instead of pushing me to replace it, like the other plumbers did I got quotes from. Their quote for replacing the hot water heater, when I’m ready, was very reasonable. Nice to find a plumber who’s honest and has integrity. I wouldn’t consider using anyone else in the future.  

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Fred!  

Willie W.'s profile image
4 months ago

same great service and fair price 

Business response:

Willie, we appreciate the review!  

Don A.'s profile image
4 months ago

Tom was highly professional in his work. He arrived on time and conducted the repairs in a timely manner. Prices were reasonable & I am totally satisfied. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Don!  

Lewis B.'s profile image
4 months ago

Very professional, quick and polite. 

Business response:

Thank you, Labrenda! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Don B.'s profile image
4 months ago

I had a major issue and they fixed it the day I called 

Business response:

Thank you, Don! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Jeff F.'s profile image
4 months ago

Appreciate our strong working relationship with Miley Plumbing and Athens Technical College - Walton Campus 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Jeff!  

Debbie H.'s profile image
4 months ago

Very polite individual who was very helpful . I would highly recommend him and I know I will use him again in the future. 

Business response:

Debbie, we appreciate the review!  

Frequently asked questions about Miley Plumbing

How is Miley Plumbing rated?

Miley Plumbing has a 5 star rating with 203 reviews. 

When is Miley Plumbing open?

Miley Plumbing is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.