Mobile Homes Factory Direct's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Mobile Homes Factory Direct - Von Ormy, TX

4.9
  • Real Estate
  • Von Ormy, TX
Get directions

About this business

Real EstateMobile Home Dealers

Wanting to get a new home? We are a mobile home and manufactured home company that can help you find a home to fit your family. We carry homes from some of the best mobile home, manufactured home and modular home builders in the country. We also offer financing services and can help you with the entire process to move your new home. Get a great home at a great price today! 

Location details

14107 Quarter Horse, 2, Von Ormy, TX, 78073, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.994 reviews
Select a rating
Veronica C.'s profile image
5 months ago

very grateful for the help given by Isabel, excellent work and good attitude, always solving every detail and making me feel special with my new home. many thanks for everything. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Veronica!  

Richard and Kala R.'s profile image
Richard and Kala R. 
5 months ago

We just officially closed on our first home! We couldn’t have done it without all the help we had from Denise. We originally planned on buying through Palm Harbor. We were excited & ready to pick a new home. We were given a price for the house, but when it came time to start the process after finding something we liked, all the sudden there were close to $12,000 more tacked on in hidden fees. Not only that, but our salesman wasn’t willing to shop us around to different lenders. The ONE lender he got us approved for we coul... read more

Business response:

Richard, we appreciate the compliment!  

Dawn M.'s profile image
6 months ago

Denise was our sales rep. She is an absolute 5 star person!! She went above and beyond in helping us with patience and kindness always. We are so grateful for our experience with Denise and highly recommend her!  

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Dawn!  

David L.'s profile image
a year ago

I just bought a double wide trailer beautiful phone the customer service was so outstanding I will recommend to anyone that's looking for a new home and professional help thank you so much for everything you guys have done for me 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, David!  

Brenda E.'s profile image
a year ago

Denise Schoch worked so hard and so long for us. She helped us get our home and property after a long search. With Covid and shortage of properties and all our frustration, she was always a smiling face. Always upbeat even when I was so frustrated that I was crying. I thank her so much for everything she's done. I would definitely refer others to her.  

Business response:

Thank you, Brenda! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Irma O.'s profile image
a year ago

Darlene was super AWESOME, she was very helpful, energetic, and well informed to 90% of our questions & concerns. AND the concerns or questions she didn't have answers to, she humbly asked the appropriate individual and made sure we were satisfied. She went above & beyond with options for us to make the dream of buying a home & lot was possible on her end accommodating to us. Unfortunately, we couldn't do anything this time, but Darlene didn't stop there she called, texted or emailed us to see how the search for a home was g... read more

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Irma!  

Ernest C.'s profile image
a year ago

I just wanna say thanks to Christy Hermosillo she went above and beyond to help me and my family with getting a home I really appreciate everything you have do thank you so much  

Business response:

Thank you, Ernest! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

LisaMarie D.'s profile image
LisaMarie D. 
a year ago

Darlene was great! Very helpful and she went above and beyond, always answering my texts very promptly. Even though we didn't end up buying a house, it was still a positive experience and I would recommend Darlene. 

Business response:

Thank you, Lisamarie! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Ness D.'s profile image
a year ago

Ms. Darlene Bonilla was such a pleasure to work with she's such a true and genuine person. She made my process of working with her that much easier! she was so informative. She sought out many ways to help get my needs met I'm so sincerely appreciative for her time. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Ness!  

Frequently asked questions about Mobile Homes Factory Direct

How is Mobile Homes Factory Direct rated?

Mobile Homes Factory Direct has a 4.9 star rating with 94 reviews. 

When is Mobile Homes Factory Direct open?

Mobile Homes Factory Direct is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.