Morse Road Veterinary Clinic's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Morse Road Veterinary Clinic

4.9
  • Other
  • Columbus, OH

About this business

Other

If you are looking for a top-notch veterinary center that treats your furry friends like family, then you have come to the right place. Our veterinarian, Dr. Michael VerHage, DVM, is devoted to treating your furry friends like family and has been serving the Columbus area with premier veterinary care since 1979. Our vet takes a special interest in preventative care and education, canine dentistry, feline dentistry, and orthopedics. Our multi-faceted approach to care ensures we provide the best treatment plan possible for yo... read more

Location details

1388 Morse Rd, Columbus, OH, 43229, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9264 reviews
Select a rating
JT Holt's profile image
JT Holt 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We just love the folks over at Morse Road Veterinary Clinic! We take our dog and two cats there and they are always friendly and caring. We recently had both cat’s teeth cleaned and had a follow up visit for some pain our pup was experiencing last week. I highly recommend them to you too! 

Mary F Gallagher-Butler's profile image
Mary F Gallagher-Butler 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The hospitality The love THE WHOLE THING 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Lois Fields-Carson's profile image
Lois Fields-Carson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great caring staff. Very patient with my old spoiled dog. 

Business response:

So kind of you. Thank you, Lois! 

Kristyn Kajganich's profile image
Kristyn Kajganich 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The people are so caring and kind. They were very patient with my dog and I the past week. I cannot thank them enough for their patience and care for my pup. he's doing much better now thanks to this staff! 

Business response:

So great to hear! Thanks for your great review, Kristyn. We appreciate your testimonial! 

Skay Lytle's profile image
Skay Lytle 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Drs. Michael & michele are the Best..tgey saved 3 dogs attacked by pitbull repeatedly pulling Sam dogs under 2 fences... These dogs are still alive..because of their er emergency care..i am forever grateful to both staff & docs..phl SKAY lytle 

Carol Lorentz Ott's profile image
Carol Lorentz Ott 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The staff there are very caring. I have gone there for 15 years and always have had exceptional care for my fur babies. 

Business response:

So glad to hear that. Thank you for your loyalty to MRVC, Carol! We appreciate it. 

Nicki Hewell's profile image
Nicki Hewell 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

My only regret is that I didn’t start going to Morse Road Vet sooner than I did! Great care, affordable prices, and very nice and professional staff. 

Business response:

So kind! Thank you so much for your review, Nicki! 

Johnnie Marie Williams's profile image
Johnnie Marie Williams 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They are so wonderful! It is refreshing to have vet care with such compassion and so affordable! 

Business response:

We love hearing testimonials like this! Thank you so much! 

Mary Gallagher-Butler's profile image
Mary Gallagher-Butler 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

THE STAFF AND CARE And COMPASSION 

Business response:

Thank you for your great feedback, Mary! We are so glad to hear you'd recommend us! 

Frequently asked questions about Morse Road Veterinary Clinic

How is Morse Road Veterinary Clinic rated?

Morse Road Veterinary Clinic has a 4.9 star rating with 264 reviews. 

When is Morse Road Veterinary Clinic open?

Morse Road Veterinary Clinic is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.