Morse Road Veterinary Clinic's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Morse Road Veterinary Clinic

4.9
  • Other
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

Other

If you are looking for a top-notch veterinary center that treats your furry friends like family, then you have come to the right place. Our veterinarian, Dr. Michael VerHage, DVM, is devoted to treating your furry friends like family and has been serving the Columbus area with premier veterinary care since 1979. Our vet takes a special interest in preventative care and education, canine dentistry, feline dentistry, and orthopedics. Our multi-faceted approach to care ensures we provide the best treatment plan possible for yo... read more

Location details

1388 Morse Rd, Columbus, OH, 43229, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9251 reviews
5
222
4
13
3
2
2
0
1
0
14 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Rhonda Drenan/Juan D.'s profile image
Rhonda Drenan/Juan D. 
on Review Marketing

3 months ago

I am a new client here and simply love the office and staff. I am a hyperparanoid canine diabetic momma and they have made the ease and availability of insulin, syringes and prescriptions easier than I have ever dealt with in the past 4 and a half years. The staff responds to my emails very quickly easing my mind. I would give them a 10 out of 10 if possible!! Thank you!! 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Jim R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Good place to go-they talked so nice to my cats they were both good. I adopted 2 cats a year ago and the first time I took them to the vet i was worried about how they would act as one of them always clawed and bit me-but they were so good at the Morse Road Vet and after I got them home Maggie still growls and hisses at me but hasn't tried to claw me once! I think the calm manner they talked to them was awesome.  

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Sandra B.'s profile image
2 years ago

This vet is amazing! Very affordable! Love them and will never go anywhere else. Thank you a million times for being so kind and helping my sweet girl . Shes16 yrs old and we thought we had to have her put down because she was miserable and in a lot of pain . Shes a big girl 80 lbs and now comfortable and even tries to play . Thank you for helping her 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Sandi D.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have been bringing my pet dogs and cats and my top show cats to Dr VerHage since 1981. This clinic is awesome! They ar every understand and kind, and really care about my cats that they have treated over the years. They kept my top show cats healthy throughout theri show careers. I would recommend them to anyone. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

T. L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Awesome soon as you enter the front door. you are greeted with kindness, very clean facility, and Drs and staff give there names with smiles while entering the Examination room. Any questions you may have are asked during examination. The staff handled our Ya Ya with care.  

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Diana's profile image
4 years ago

LOVE THIS PLACE !!! The staff is all super friendly , they actually care for your pets . Amazing Highly recommend this vet clinic for your fur babies needs !!  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Brenda K.'s profile image
4 years ago

I will began by saying I googled vets near me and Morse Rd Vet popped up. I called the office and I heard the sweetest voice ever, Ms Ruth( I hope I got her name right) she is the manager. I was already hooked (sometimes you just know). My Buju is 90 pounds of pure love but was a very itchy and scratchy type of dog. Notice I said was, that's because one look at him and the doctor said I believe all his issues are food related allergics. . And true to her word she was right. The best part about this visit was they did ... read more

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

MICHAEL S.'s profile image
6 years ago

Always a great experience my kittens, even with the needles. Very engaged, knowledgable, and helpful people work here. You could not be disappointed. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Michael! We appreciate that feedback and your recommendation. 

Tonya H.'s profile image
6 years ago

Professional, experienced, friendly, gave great care, and follow up. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Tonya! We appreciate your kind words and value your feedback. 

Frequently asked questions about Morse Road Veterinary Clinic

How is Morse Road Veterinary Clinic rated?

Morse Road Veterinary Clinic has a 4.9 star rating with 251 reviews. 

When is Morse Road Veterinary Clinic open?

Morse Road Veterinary Clinic is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.