Mountcastle Insurance's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Mountcastle Insurance

5.0
  • Other
  • Winston-Salem, NC
Get directions

About this business

Other

Protect what matters most to you with Mountcastle Insurance. We are an insurance agency in Winston-Salem, NC, helping people find better insurance coverage for their lifestyle needs. With so many insurance agencies and plans available, it’s not enough to settle on a basic plan when your life may demand better coverage. Our agents will help you find the right plans for your lifestyle and walk you through your choices. Our plans include home insurance, auto insurance, group health insurance, commercial insurance, and more. Con... read more

Location details

916 W 4th St, Winston-Salem, NC, 27101, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.068 reviews
5
68
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Barry Eaves's profile image
Barry Eaves 
25 days ago

Montcastle helped me get through a complicated situation in finding a new insurance company for my home and auto insurance in a very short period of time as well as settle a difficulty with a claim against a company with whom I was getting almost no cooperation. Without their help I would have been lost. Thank you Montcastle! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Barry! 

Cordula M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. All matters get taken care of in a very timely manner. 

Business response:

Thank you, Cordula. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! 

Maureen L.'s profile image
5 months ago

Sara is prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. She responds to me quickly and is attentive to my insurance needs. Mountcastle has been great.! 

Business response:

Thank you, Maureen. It was a pleasure working with you! 

Kandi R.'s profile image
8 months ago

We had the pleasure of working with Kanisha Huynh. She helped us to breakdown our needs and together we built the perfect policy. Huge bonus we will be saving money! Kanisha is very knowledgeable, and we would rate her consumer service and professionalism a perfect 10+! Gratitude is an understatement. Thank you Kanisha Huynh, for listening and understanding our needs. 

Business response:

Kandi, thank you for leaving a review! We're glad we were able to assist you. 

Elizabeth W.'s profile image
Elizabeth W. 
9 months ago

Always quick to respond. Such a wonderful customer service experience every time. 

Business response:

Thank you, Elizabeth. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! 

Ellis T.'s profile image
a year ago

great rates and really good people to work with. 

Business response:

Thank you, Ellis. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! 

Vicky L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Billy is always great helping our Company with issues that we have even our employees. Quick response and quickly handled. Great Company to work with. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Vicky! 

Christina F.'s profile image
Christina F. 
2 years ago

Very satisfied with Mountcastle Insurance. Great customer service and easy to work with. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you, Christina! We truly appreciate your positive review. 

Cynthia B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Sara Sexton had provided me with excellent service recently She's been thorough, diligent and dependable all throughout and I appreciated her dedication and patience as well. 

Business response:

Thank you, Cynthia! We truly appreciate your positive review. 

Frequently asked questions about Mountcastle Insurance

How is Mountcastle Insurance rated?

Mountcastle Insurance has a 5 star rating with 68 reviews. 

When is Mountcastle Insurance open?

Mountcastle Insurance is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.