Mountcastle Insurance's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Mountcastle Insurance

5.0
  • Other
  • Lexington, NC
Get directions

About this business

Other

Protect what matters most to you with Mountcastle Insurance. We are an insurance agency in Winston-Salem, NC, helping people find better insurance coverage for their lifestyle needs. With so many insurance agencies and plans available, it’s not enough to settle on a basic plan when your life may demand better coverage. Our agents will help you find the right plans for your lifestyle and walk you through your choices. Our plans include home insurance, auto insurance, group health insurance, commercial insurance, and more. Con... read more

Location details

307 W Center St, Lexington, NC, 27292, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0102 reviews
Select a rating
Abby P.'s profile image
2 months ago

Carmen did an excellent job with helping us find insurance for my home!! Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you, Abby. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! 

Sherri H.'s profile image
8 months ago

Cassie explains all my information on my insurance. She is the sweetest!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Sherri! We truly appreciate your positive review. 

Josh G.'s profile image
a year ago

Wendy Newman did a great job with helping us transition our Auto Ins, and did so on very short notice. Excellent service 

Business response:

Thank you, Josh. It was a pleasure working with you! 

Alan M.'s profile image
a year ago

Very efficient and professional 

Business response:

Thank you, Alan! We truly appreciate your positive review. 

Michael F.'s profile image
a year ago

Wendy was proactive in contacting me regarding my home owners insurance. Her follow-up and professionalism is appreciated. 

Business response:

Thank you, Michael. It was a pleasure working with you! 

Jane J.'s profile image
a year ago

cassie. is number 1 she always helps and gets all my needs taken care. with terrific great positive personality plus very knowledgeable so glad she’s there for me 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Janie! 

Cathy M.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been dealing with your company for many years! The people who o have dealt ugh have always been friendly and professional! I have my business and personal with this company! They will fulfill all your needs! 

Business response:

Thank you, Cathy. It was a pleasure working with you! 

Judy A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very helpful and courteous 

Business response:

Thank you, Judy. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! 

Lori G.'s profile image
2 years ago

You Have been very Helpful to our Needs. Very Professional & Kind. Thank You 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Lori! 

Frequently asked questions about Mountcastle Insurance

How is Mountcastle Insurance rated?

Mountcastle Insurance has a 5 star rating with 102 reviews. 

When is Mountcastle Insurance open?

Mountcastle Insurance is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.