Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry - Mt. Juliet, TN

5.0
  • Other
  • Mt. Juliet, TN
Get directions

About this business

Other

At our family dental office, we are focused on creating outstanding smiles for patients of any age, in a comfortable environment that feels like home. Our office hosts an energetic staff and experienced dentist who provides high-quality dental care for many specialties all under one roof! Our services include preventative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, dental implants, adult orthodontics, root canal therapy, laser therapy and more. Dr. Corey Jackson and the team, use the latest technology and learn new techniques, through re... read more

Location details

40 W Caldwell St, Mt. Juliet, TN, 37122, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0768 reviews
Select a rating
Candice H.'s profile image
a week ago

Even though I was going through the worst pain that I have ever had with my teeth! I can’t describe the kindness and the care I received! Getting me in so fast while I was in pain! From the front desk with gentle warming spirits to the awesome caring Dental Assistant and the absolutely Best Dentist ever! Doctor Rodney Gean! I can’t thank you enough for taking care of me and with the best bedside manner! I would recommend you to everyone I know! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review. We appreciate it!  

Anthony B.'s profile image
a week ago

Always a good experience even when its one the last places you want to visit. 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

Robert Russell J.'s profile image
Robert Russell J. 
a week ago

Professionalism at every level. Great environment. Lydia is the best and I appreciate her care. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review!  

Yvieta U.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

The hygienist was very gentle with my cleaning much more so than others at other offices where I received care. The staff is always friendly and the hygienist was very helpful in answering my questions. I would recommend this practice to you if you are looking for a dentist. 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive review!  

Debbie R.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Thanks for taking such great care of me! I am so glad I found such a friendly place for my dental needs.. Highly recommended! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate you taking the time to review us.  

Barbara M.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Great! Always kind! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review. We appreciate it!  

Joseph R.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Service was courteous and professional. 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

Brennan L.'s profile image
a month ago

Great experience at Mt Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry! All staff were very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review!  

Janice M.'s profile image
a month ago

Lydia and Dr Jackson are amazing. I moved last year and I drive back to Mt Juliet in order to see these two professionals. If you are looking for a new dentist or dental hygienist, I highly recommend this office. 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive review!  

Frequently asked questions about Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

How is Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry rated?

Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 768 reviews. 

When is Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry open?

Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.