Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry - Mt. Juliet, TN

5.0
  • Other
  • Mt. Juliet, TN
Get directions

About this business

Other

At our family dental office, we are focused on creating outstanding smiles for patients of any age, in a comfortable environment that feels like home. Our office hosts an energetic staff and experienced dentist who provides high-quality dental care for many specialties all under one roof! Our services include preventative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, dental implants, adult orthodontics, root canal therapy, laser therapy and more. Dr. Corey Jackson and the team, use the latest technology and learn new techniques, through re... read more

Location details

40 W Caldwell St, Mt. Juliet, TN, 37122, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0765 reviews
Select a rating
Jennifer J.'s profile image
5 months ago

As always, a great experience! Love Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate you taking the time to review us.  

Linda M.'s profile image
5 months ago

Everyone is so friendly and pleasant. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review. We appreciate it!  

Gregory B.'s profile image
6 months ago

Outstanding work on leveling some teeth 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

Phillip B.'s profile image
6 months ago

Very pleased 

Business response:

Thank you for your review!  

Virginia T.'s profile image
6 months ago

All staff are extremely polite and professional. I don’t love going to the dentist but they have never caused me any pain and are so efficient in their work that I am out of there in no time at all. The office is always clean. I have recently convinced my husband to switch over to them and I know he will be as happy as I am! 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive review!  

Jackie M.'s profile image
6 months ago

Friendly and helpful office staff. Dr Gean does very good work and he is so pleasant to be around! Great personality! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate you taking the time to review us.  

Darlene D.'s profile image
6 months ago

From the receptionist to the dentist everyone is awesome I highly recommend 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review. We appreciate it!  

Lori H.'s profile image
6 months ago

Dr Jackson and his staff are always caring and concerned about how I am doing, personally and otherwise. He went out of his way to recommend some protocols for my health issues that I’ve been having. I appreciate that input. And he’s always very concerned about whatever I am coming to the office for. 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

Marlene S.'s profile image
7 months ago

I love my dentist Dr. Cory Jackson. He knows my fears and so gently helped me through every procedure. Also the work he accomplished, I can smile again. He is my #1 hero for getting me through difficult fears. The whole team is so friendly, caring, and very professional. Thank you so very much🥰 

Business response:

Thank you for your review!  

Frequently asked questions about Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

How is Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry rated?

Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 765 reviews. 

When is Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry open?

Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.